SubaruPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • Ron-26549
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Seamless

      easily found what I was looking for on the site and easy to place the order thereafter. Parts and shipping were a lot cheaper than around my local area.

  • connormcgarvey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Received correct part on time

      Received a difficult to locate part on time

  • FunnyDragon-96805
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Quick shipping

      Product was good quality perfect fit

  • BrainyZebra-18073
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Fast delivery, good price

  • FriendlyPeacock-21876
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      Buying parts here since 2010

      Always original Fuji Industries parts Best prices. Fastest shipping. Best experience.

  • AnxiousJaguar-73919
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Seal the Deal

      Easy to navigate site, that got me the correct seal for my manual transaxle just by entering the part number. Last step before being back on the road. Thanks Subaru parts deal.

  • ElegantHummingbird-44551
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Great prices

      Easy to use web site prices great

  • Chuck-29409
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Fast Delivery and Accurate parts

      Received my fob quickly. Forgot to order the blade though so I came back and quickly found the part.

  • GracefulScorpion-10398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Fit great

      Everything fit great. The price was right and delivery was on time.

  • gailherman55
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      great price and excellent product

      pleased to find older model floor mats at a reasonable price

  • MistyPossum-55013
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Excellent

      Excellent quality parts, product description is exactly what i ordered and received.

  • CrowdedBeetle-44612
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Great part and service

      Nothing to tell………………………..

  • Frank2600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Great product, price and fast shipping

      Will definitely use them for my future orders.

  • ToughOx-10526
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect part

      While replacing the oil pan I discovered my pass side sub-frame as rotted. Subarupartsdeal.com had it and ALL the necessary bolts in stock. Parts delivery was spot on. The forester is back on the road and driving safely and stably.

  • SillyViper-38762
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great

      I was very skeptical at first because of the heavily reduced price, only thing I could see is the parts are maybe an older part number, but they fit the same and haven’t broken so far.

  • CheerfulLizard-48169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Good experience

      Excellent price, quick shipment, OEM part worked perfectly. What more could you ask for!

  • SillySquid-65372
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Subaru Clock Spring

      I got the right part for the right price. The repair was a success!

  • BrainyGopher-74747
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Great tech support

      Tech support was great to verify that I ordered the correct part due to two different parts shown online in the same part number. Everything worked perfect

  • BraveSparrow-35139
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Subie

      Good pricing Awaiting delivery Delivery made Ready to get to work

  • cosmesantana
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Trouble free repair

      Purchased four OEM wheel bearings at considerable discount price; That, along with fast shipping, is what I call a trouble-free repair.

  • LongRhinoceros-34070
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Precisely the part needed, shipped quickly

      I was able to find the part on the site quickly, with an accurate picture and it arrived within a few days.

  • FantasticScorpion-6846
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Cheaper then local dealer with shipping

      Went to local dealership for part and found out the price was 20 dollars higher then this website and I would still have to wait for them to get the part

  • FoolishPartridge-87383
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      original parts for subis

      I found the spare parts that I needed and original to maintain the original appearance of my subaru

  • Unit111
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Good pricing, arrived in about a week

      I couldn't find a source for a used left front door actuator/latch assembly for our Subaru. An online search led me to SubaruPartsDeal . Their prices for a new part were lower than other dealers in my area AND online. It took a little over a week for it to arrive, but it was worth the wait. removing the old latch was more complicated than that for the back doors of our Impreza. I couldn't find any videos online for the drivers door latch/actuator removal/installation, but I figured it out. My local mechanic wanted over $500 for the job, with a new part. I paid about 20% of that for the part and did the work myself.

  • CleverWren-84079
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-04

      Just what I ordered.

      What you see is what you’ll get!

  • airman-92607
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Excellent!

      I found what I needed quickly and easily. I received it faster than expected, in perfect condition all at a great price. Thanks!

  • SplendidBird-39018
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Great site

      Found my parts quick and cost less than Amazon even with shipping.

  • Ebomotoman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      Got the stuff

      Time to change PCV valve and hoses. 5 yrs old and 145000 miles. Hoses were hard - had to cut off the old ones and need molded OEM hoses for replacement. Got 'er done.

  • ClearBat-69623
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      Excellent

      Ordering was easy, the product was perfect and arrived sooner than expected!

  • Becky51
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-28

      Prompt delivery

      Exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner

  • hpl7
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Wiring Harness

      They had the part at a good price.

  • CuteRat-30933
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Easy to install

      Easy to install. Directions were clear and easy to follow.

  • StormyElk-6827
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Great selection , best prices , OEM , actual customer service to talk to , easy to use website , and quick fishing

      I needed a part . SubaruPartsDeal.com had the part in stock , and at the best price too ! Shipping was quick , and my OEM part showed up on time and very well packaged .I WILL be ordering again ! Thanks , SubaruPartsDeal.com . LET'S GO BRANDON !

  • FancyWhale-60525
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Driver visor

      Part was perfect fit and color

  • SpotlessWombat-83258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Perfect

      Perfect fit, subaru forester 2009

  • LivelySquid-74872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Great Price and fast Shipping! Thank YOU!

      I was able to find all the parts that I was looking for, better price than competition!

  • mcohene
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      Easy to use website

      excellent and quick processing

  • FantasticBird-51706
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      i FOUND A HARD TO FIND PART!

      i FOUND THE USE OF THIS SITE VERY EASY TO USE.

  • EnergeticFish-26317
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Quick Delivery; Reasonable Shipping Charge

      Best bottom line price and quick delivery. The only online seller of the genuine article that did not charge a ridiculous amount (like over $30) for shipping. Will use them again

  • josesantaellavelez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Parts needed to repair WRX STi Transmission

      I was able to find the Parts Number, also the graphic provides some idea where those part in order to confirm is the correct part. I took a bit to receive email feedback telling me what of those weren't available (Backorder). Wonder if there is any way to hold those Parts that are on Backorder.

  • ColorfulStingray-38400
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      The right parts at the right price

      Shipping is a little on the high side for a bunch of o-rings, small nuts and bolts, and two clamps, but still cheaper than anywhere else I could find.

  • icinchome
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      They've got the parts!

      Found my part, in stock, ready to ship.

  • liciarothermel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Real Subaru parts, detailed diagrams, good prices

      Found the exact part I was looking for (within 2 minutes, thanks to the clear submenus and diagrams), at a reasonable price, and shipped immediately.

  • FairAnteater-67203
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Super Fast And Accurate

      Liked the feature of inputting VIN to confirm fit

  • GoodDragon-96456
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Subaru Sun Visor

      Part was perfect and super easy to install.

  • adamstevens-37756
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      First time buyer. Will come back again!

      I needed a side view mirror cap for my Subaru. Didn't know which part to order. So I used my VIN and the website automatically found it for me. Ordered it, shipped quickly, and arrived one day early. THe cap was a perfect fit! Thank you to the Subaru Parts Deal team!

  • BrightQuail-55840
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      right on the money

      Well, As long as the fender is truly available like you said --You guys will get high marks

  • ZanyAnteater-87759
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Arrived super fasta and product matched the description

  • BetterAngelfish-66957
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Got a ej253 short block

      Took forever in a day to get but I’m not complaining about it the best was the best I searched everywhere this was the lowest. I’ll definitely buy from here again I actually am lol.

  • SpotlessTurtle-35391
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Parts fit fine and matched our car

      Parts fit fine and matched our car. Delivery was faster than expected.

  • ColorfulRaven-8448
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      Easy Transaction

      Easy Transaction, decent pricing, quick shipping

  • TameBass-78388
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-12

      Great Price for Subaru OEM Parts

      Great price and customer service for Subaru Parts. Will buy from again!

  • GlamorousSeahorse-42048
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-05

      Easy

      Simple to use the site and fast to find parts

  • CloudyParrot-81609
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-26

      Fast service, good price

      They had the parts I needed at a good price and were able to ship them to me quickly.

  • DistinctBat-97126
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-02

      Drivers door actuator

      Part arrived quickly and works great

  • BetterSwordfish-72713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-24

      subaras-for-ever

      love the web-site very easy to navigate!

  • WanderingPiranha-52064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Subaru Parts Deal

      Had a odd part fail, the turn signal, flasher relay on my 2010 Subaru Forester. They had it and it was promptly delivered.

  • CarefulParrot-1229
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Nice Brakes

      Lots of parts for cheep with almost no effort.

  • jtrahan-67078
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Great Job

      This was the third web site I tried to Purchase this product. The first two actually took the payment and two hours later cancelled and refunded money. They also would not answer their phones. SubaruPartsDeal actually answered the phone and knew what they were doing. I was so gun shy as the previous two cancels but Daniel actually could tell me that the order was actually in stock and in route to their shipping facility. The order shipped one day after they received it.

  • LUCKLESS-82052
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-20

      QUICK & EASY

      IN LESS THAN 10 MUNUTES I WAS ABLE TO FIND AND PURCHASE A PART FOR MY VEHICLE NO ONE COULD LOCATE ACROSS THE NATION.

  • Pancho.Johnny
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Good.

      Product as described on their website.

  • ZanyMacaw-54599
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Exactly what I ordered.

      Exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly overall great experience will use this site again.

  • TenseDove-21727
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      Fair price, easiest to use part finder

      The parts finder worked better than those of other sites offering Subaru parts. Worth it for that alone.

  • WildBird-59285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Good part

      Order and received parts later in tge week.

  • FantasticHorse-70480
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Solid Supplier

      Good parts (OEM) and great website. Will order from you again and again.

  • PreciousGopher-85282
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great place and prices

      Received my part at a great price

  • AverageBat-37309
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Excellent service

      Quick response to parts availability inquiry, quick-ish order processing, delivered before expected, delivered all parts ordered. Couldn't ask for more!

  • jakotka
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Excellent Experience

      I received a quick response to my request for availability on a number of parts. I placed my order and everything shipped quickly and my order was received sooner than I had originally anticipated. I would definitely order from SubaruPartsDeal again.

  • EnchantingDragonfly-46278
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Kept me from ordering the wrong part

      While I was disappointed to learn the part I wanted was discontinued, I was glad they caught my mistake quickly and checked the measurements to confirm that the one I ordered would not work, and then processed a refund.

  • ToughOrca-10595
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Shipping choices are somewhat limited. Therefore, the cost is a high.

  • VastHedgehog-71650
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      I need parts

      Website is super easy to use. Have the best prices! Always have the parts I need when the local dealership cannot get them.

  • CleanMongoose-30580
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Easy shopping

      Very user friendly site. Easily find the parts for my WRX with no problem and at a very reasonable prices.

  • BrightBoa-75679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Extremely pleased

      Fits properly. High quality standards. Excellent.

  • darkwrh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Great Price, Worked Perfectly!

      I'm not one to buy from unknown (to me) websites but I took a gamble and I'm glad I did. Part was exactly what

  • Subi-sQuirrel-949
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Only cheap knock offs can be their pricing!

      I don’t order from anywhere else. Service is spot on for both purchases and after purchases made. They value me and my satisfaction from beginning to end. Thank you Subarupartsdeal.com

  • ObedientPython-64639
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Perfect

      Perfect parts, perfect transaction. East to order and fast shipping. Perfect!

  • CautiousJellyfish-22022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Axle replacement

      Great price and delivered quick and parts work great

  • MysteriousMacaw-50879
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      thumbs up

      Easy navigation on the website; found just what I needed for a great price; arrived quickly

  • CautiousAardvark-42505
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      As described. Fast shipping. Thank you.

  • andrewg-34872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Easy to find/use parts explosion.

      It is great to have access to parts exploded view!

  • PreciousPenguin-9110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Best price, Easy to buy - fast

      Searched for the better price, found it here

  • FoolishWoodchuck-11143
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      As espected

      Wonderful job guys fast and relay ability. At 100% thanks looking forward to do more business with u guys. The part was what I needed and fitment was good. Thanks again. Aloha

  • EnergeticTurkey-86952
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Front knuckle and ball joint

      Received the parts fast and was able to make repairs.

  • chandni_bechar1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Convenient & Reliable

      Fast and easy to get the RIGHT parts for your vehicle using the VIN and no second guessing. Parts arrived fast and were in great condition, no damages. Fast shipping and checkout was simple and quick. Finding parts was a pain before I found this website.

  • VastMink-5275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Best price

      I ordered a replacement sun visor for my crosstrek, it was the lowest price I found in my search, fast delivery, easy install with all the parts listed in the item description.

  • GiftedCaterpillar-65625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      Steering wheel

      easy ordering, quick delivery, exactly what I needed was in stock

  • ObedientTurtle-35524
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      outstanding service

      ordered some parts, speedy delivery and more important the correct parts..

  • hectorcaba
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Good price,fast delivery

      Good, have a diagram of every sistema of the car, You can't find the piece You need easylees

  • citabriatom
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Good deal

      I did not receive the gasket but the deal on the muffler was so good that I did not get upset.Oh well

  • lauriewhittenburg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      My drinks don’t tip over!!!

      Bought a used Subaru that was missing the divider in the cup holder. Drinks were always spilling! You had the part & I received it within 4 days!! Right part, in great condition, & no more spills. I’m happy!!!

  • CheerfulCamel-30610
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Easy ordering, got right items

      No issues so far! Next to install!

  • ExcitedSnake-17660
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Good price, reasonable shipping cost, and delivery time.

      As well as can be expected

  • CuriousBird-6258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great service real fast

      ordered and it was delivered in reasonable time. Part fit perfectly which is amazing as it is a plastic blow mold part.

  • WanderingMink-2195
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Blend door actuator

      Excellent could not find part. Received an email that part was located ,if I still want it . Purchased part

  • DistinctSwan-79151
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      Good prices and shipping.

      I ordered a few small transmission parts to swap out while the the transmission was out for a clutch replacement. All parts arrived in 2-3 days - and that was standard shipping!

  • LightWolf-23806
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      ksmart

      put make and model in with part number and found part right away

  • QuaintParrot-85472
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      Easy Peasy

      Web was user friendly and I easily worked my to order and payment

  • CrowdedSquirrel-7501
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Left-side sun visor

      The exact part I needed was available for purchase, and showed up within 2-3 days of ordering! Very satisfied, just what I needed. I’ll recommend to my fellow Subie owners.

  • BrightDuck-27281
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Best place for OEM Subaru parts

      Great deals on a variety of quality OEM Subaru parts.

  • ElegantMouse-41238
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Amazing selection of parts

      Was easy to use website to find the parts I needed. Also delivered on time.

  • OutstandingRabbit-47882
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Solid pricing. Can’t beat it

  • JohnZapotocky
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Best place for Subaru Parts

      Parts are always priced lower than anyone. Great customer service. Fast and accurate shipping. I would highly recommend this place for all of your Subaru needs.

  • urick
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Great place for Subaru parts

      I had a hard time finding power steering hoses for my Forester since I didn’t want to pay OEM prices. I found Subaru Parts Deal-they had the hoses at a great price! What’s even better, my parts were delivered fast. From now on, this is where I’m shopping for all my Subaru parts.

  • CuriousNighthawk-13775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Great. Best price in the nation

      Buy from these people. Great prices

  • chrisjreese
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Crosstrek seatback covers

      Parts arrived on time and as expected. Great help for when we take stuff to the garbage dump and for protection from the grime of the golf push cart.

  • EasyHamster-45169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Wheel Bearing

      Great service, and on time

  • PoisedFlamingo-63437
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Subaru owner

      Parts was delivered by the date and safe

  • SillyDolphin-34843
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Perfect part fast

      Good price, well packed, came quick, clear email communication. Part worked great. No complaints.

  • keithwallace-17519
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Dave is the best!

      I received all my parts in a timely manner and Dave was mot helpful in helping me return items I no longer needed. Thank you so much.

  • FairPython-39683
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Problem fixed!

      Received timely, fit perfectly!

  • VastRaven-58542
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Shipped very fast

      Just as promised and the price was good

  • GoodWolverine-20815
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Had what I need & at a decent price!

      Couldn't find what I was looking for anywhere else & at a good price. SubaruPartsDeal had everything I was looking for at a really good price compared to the Subaru dealership or auto parts store. Shipping was fine, I don't recall an option for faster shipping but in my case, it didn't matter. All parts fit perfectly & were accurate. They truly saved the day & I was able to finally get may car back together.

  • CheerfulBison-90763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Great service!

      Great service, parts availability, and prices!

  • CrowdedElephant-70749
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-01

      Quick response

      Ordered what I wanted and came quickly in the mail. Part is original equipment and fit properly.

  • kjtunney
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Great service

      Products arrived on time and were as described. Would buy from again.

  • ToughStork-79081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Excellent!

      Needed a left side lift gate support for our Outback. Nobody local could get it. Went on line and found what I needed. Fit perfect!

  • GlamorousAmphibian-47830
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Great prices definitely use them again

  • henryandgay
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      very pleased

      The part was in excellent condition and delivered fast.

  • CuriousCamel-71307
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Great price, product and quick delivery

      Awesome. Loved everything about it.

  • jonasobado
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Always on Point

      these guys are always on point. They have the best selection of Subaru Parts and fastest shipping.

  • subierescue
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Awesome OE parts prices and fast shipping!

      They had what I needed at best price, and I got it right away!

  • Darrelp19
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      The Best

      I’ve been ordering parts for my 2021 Crosstrek over the last year and they’ve always had what I’ve needed at a great price. Customer service is the best!

  • CautiousKoala-39246
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Little pricey but it's OEM !

      Website is nice and easy to use. Wish there were more photos on the parts, but they are old and OEM. Wish I was only spending $30 instead of the $40+ when you add shipping and everything.

  • smealdeal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Fast shipping accurate parts

      Get your order twice as fast with a easy to navigate website to find your parts accurately. Thanks Again!

  • BusySparrow-78187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      it was easy to look up exactly what i needed

  • PleasantParrot-25509
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Timely shipment

      OEM parts arrived quickly and were a perfect fit.

  • ClearAngelfish-28925
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      Great Website

      Have some of the best prices along with great customer service

  • CalmSnail-76566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-28

      Easy and Great Service

      It's a very easy webpage and the coustomer service by chat was easy, fast and fenomenal. I will buy here again.

  • VastSnake-32513
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Start you subaru parts search here!!!

      So much better than the manufacturers parts website!

  • Adfab5
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Excellent Prices

      I saved a lot of money but got the same OEM dealer quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • FriendlyChinchilla-33084
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Fast shipping exactly as ordered

      Fast shipping exactly as ordered

  • ModernOpossum-25252
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Great service

      The website is very well organized and easy to use. Prices are fair. I am sure I will use it again

  • LarryGabner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      Great Price

      After searching for the best deals, I found SubaruPartsDeal. They had the OEM part in stock quick ship, and best price.

  • BrainyBadger-17724
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Decent prices, great availability

  • Zaidljian
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-06

      Easy buy

      Fast shipping and great catalogue

  • TenseSparrow-48934
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-03

      Best Subaru parts site

      I've shopped with Subaru Parts Deal several times and each time the experience was great. Good prices. Reasonable shipping. Easy to use. I will be back often.

  • CalmParakeet-70160
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Will definitely use them again when needed

      Web site very easy to use and very quick to ship part

  • alkra2008
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      One place to have it all.

      Easy to find any parts and shipped super-fast.

  • Bigmike371011
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      2001 Outback LL Bean

      I received the correct parts faster than expected. I’m very happy with the service.

  • dannyandrade
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Super easy and best pricing

      Used these guys many times and always efficient and never an issue!! Thank you all! Fast shipping

  • LivelyScorpion-83625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Subaru Parts Deal

      Good price. Prompt Delivery.

  • ObedientBear-63823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      Great pr ices and product availability

      A much greater savings than dealers. Also found products available that were not at the dealers. Cannot wait to get my order!

  • GentlePuma-87766
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      Exactly what I needed

      Order filled accurately and arrived in good shape. Took a few days to process but nothing unusual during this pandemic

  • purplecrayon651
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      Perfect fit and delivered fast

      This part is an exact fit and was delivered early. Not to mention the price was great.

  • ThoughtfulShark-75142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Super easy to buy OEM parts and delivery time is great!

      Always easy to buy at SubaruPartsDeal! Great prices and delivery time is fine!

  • ShyToucan-54711
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-07

      EZ

      Easy to navigate to find the right parts

  • GloriousBoa-40592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-28

      Best Parts for my Subi;s

      we have a family of Subarus and keeping them all on the road is expensive and SubaruPartsDeal helps keep money in my pocket

  • NiceSquid-2943
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Great prices and fast shipping for OEM Parts!

      Ordered 6 random pieces for my 19 Foresterand couldn't believe they all came in one box in less then 5 days. And even better at less then my hometown dealer prices right to my door. Order with confidence!

  • heavyd1960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-19

      Power window master switch

      Fast delivery, correct fit ,great price.

  • PlainCheetah-36414
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Great article!!. Great service.

  • ObedientPartridge-59299
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      parts prices use to be low enough for me to choose to buy from you guys. . .

  • DelightfulCricket-11698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      Great price and quick shipping

      Great price and quick shipping

  • sy-21306
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Painless transaction ; Kept Updated at each stage of the process

      Painless and easy transaction. Was updated at each stage of the order and delivery process. 8 days from order payment to items received at doorstep Very competitive pricing vs other Subaru part sites.

  • FamousGrasshopper-91971
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Easiest way to find the right part!!

      So easy to find the right part, and always much less than the dealership.

  • davesheri
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      WRX parts

      We’ll laid out website! Easy to find/identify the parts I needed-fast shipping, too! Will definitely shop here for future OEM parts!

  • RealAlligator-38707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Shipping costs were unexpectedly high!

  • BrightRaven-11463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      una experiencia de compra excelente

  • AdventurousFox-95909
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      5 Stars in all aspects - WILL BE DOING ALL MY PARTS BUSINESS WITH THEM FROM NOW ON

      THEIR SUPER GREAT PRICE HAD ME WORRIED, BUT I DECIDED TO TRY THEM. THEY TURNED OUT TO BE GREAT - GREAT PRICE, RIGHT PRODUCT, EXTREMELY CAREFULLY PACKED TO PREVENT ANY SHIPPING DAMAGE, ARRIVED EARLY. WHAT MORE COULD THEY DO RIGHT?

  • kimpollock
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      Perfect Sunvisor!

      My passenger sunvisor no longer stayed up. None of the tricks I read online worked so I decided to buy a new one. So easy to install! The part was perfect..exactly like my original one.

  • ranka3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Excellent service

      Professional order handling

  • CleverCaterpillar-1354
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Belted that one out of the park

      Previously purchased outer left seat belt. Genuine Subaru part. Perfect fit and function. Now I needed the inner seat belts for both left and right sides. Expect them to fit and perform perfectly.

  • BlueRaccoon-3518
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-26

      Very convenient and easy to shop. Happy that it ships to Hawaii.

  • 6IXGUN
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Fast service, great prices, no bull

      This is the only place I'll order parts for my Subaru. What you see is what you get, I never have to second guess whether I will get my order or if stuff is backordered.

  • bobsmith-15307
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Great Parts Deal

      The genuine Subaru parts that I ordered were perfect and arrived quickly.

  • FineCrocodile-49230
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      SVX PARTS, we have them!

      My SVX is the 429 off of the assembly line, APRIL 1991. It is getting hard & harder to find parts. In a few years it will be an antique. I love my car. I’ll be able to keep her on the road as long as there are parts available.

  • GregTX
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Quick shipping, fair price, and the part fit perfectly.

      Was super pleased with my purchase experience! The price was competitive, shipping time was reasonable, and the part fit perfectly. Will definitely keep in mind for future purchases!

  • crucito68
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-13

      Awesome

      The best among the best in Subaru parts in USA .

  • SubieTexas16
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-10

      Best service ever

      Best service ever I’ll buy my OEM Subaru parts again from them

  • HealthyPanther-46380
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Parts Order for older Subaru

      It was great to have the detailed parts diagrames that you can pick from to get your right part.

  • Pixel.Nine
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Very Fast!

      The shopping on the website is very easy, and the delivery is very fast! I will buy more parts from that website soon!

  • ComfortableSparrow-82376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Satisfied Customer

      Items were shipped promptly.Price was very reasonable and exactly oem replacement. Fit perfectly.

  • WildGuppy-84053
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great site to get genuine Subaru parts

      This is my third order. And they deliver Everytime.

  • AnxiousPython-1552
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Subaru Clock spring

      Shipping was fast and the price was good.

  • markvee
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Great prices on OEM Subaru STI parts

      Everything was as described. Excellent place to do business with.

  • SuccessfulBat-58083
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-03

      Cheapest OEM I can find

      Great prices for OEM parts and diagrams to identify part numbers. Parts arrive within 2 days.

  • FancyMoose-58016
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Perfect fit.

      My order came ahead of the projected time frame, looked great, and the fitment was great.

  • CleverCheetah-36688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-30

      Power steering pump sti 2013

      Oem parts! Best price A++

  • Karl-97031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Good service

      Parts were shipped quickly and with care.

  • C.r.williams
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Right part - fast

      I requested and paid for next day delivery. Wasn’t sure with the covid supply chais issues — but they came through for me.

  • LongSalmon-3344
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Easy to find parts and order

  • Matt1122
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Excellent service.

      The correct part and it was delivered 3 days early!

  • Howelljason70
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Quality product

      Product is exactly as described and worked great. Perfect fit.

  • gregoryfernatt
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Expectations Surpassed

      My 19 year old daughter wrecked her 2017 Subaru Impreza, while at college. I was desparate to fix her car, in a timely fashion. She works and goes to school 4 hours away. Ordered all the parts I needed from SubaruPartsDeal. The website was easy to navigate with just her VIN number. The parts arrived in four days and were very well packaged. The fact that these were brand new OEM Subaru parts were over 30% off retail was a wonderful bonus. My daughter will be back on the road sooner than expected, thanks to dads work and SubaruPartsDeals great customer care. I would highly recommend this company. Greg. F

  • LuckyWombat-86661
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Excellent! Parts supply

      Many purchases! Excellent parts supplier! Quick processing and Right part every time!

  • Tlcase
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-23

      The filters arrived on time and in great condition.

      See above. See above. See above.

  • Kakaru
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Great shop

      My experience with this shop is great. I was a little reluctant in buying my hazard switch from them, but they are the only one who has the item I needed. There were no photos, just diagrams, so I basically risked buying, knowing I even live in the Philippines and I will not be able to send it back if the item was not the correct one. But it arrived safely to me through Johnny Air. So glad I found this shop!

  • LongMoth-4292
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      It was a very good experience I will shop at this site again

  • ClearBuffalo-92190
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Good service, Fast delivery

  • AlaskaBoy-81764
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Satisfied customer

      This is my first and only stop to shop online for OEM Subaru parts. I own 4 Subies, and they all occasionally need "love", so I find myself visiting this website relatively often :)

  • gami73
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      First Timer!

      found this website online and they had the item I needed and could get it to me swiftly. Ordered, paid, had part installed with in 6 days. Great customer service!! Gary

  • Tazsproull
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Fast Shipping - Quality Products

      Fast and easy to order the correct parts.

  • al-58793
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good price and fast delivery

      Easy transaction and a fair price.

  • ronsp-9240
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      SubaruPartsDeal.com is the real deal

      I am very pleased with all aspects of SubaruPartsDeal.com. Their website was excellent and I was easily able to find the parts I needed. I decided after ordering that I needed another part. I called their customer support line and was able to cancel my order and then I re-ordered with the additional part. I ordered the parts on a Monday and they arrived on Thursday - much faster than I had expected. The parts were precisely the ones I needed. I am not a car guy and this is the first time I have ever ordered pars online. I can't imagine having a better experience and I can't say enough about the quality of this company. Thank you!

  • DaveGofNH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Right parts, right price, right on time

      There are a lot of offers of Subaru parts online, but few that combine the OEM part at a fair price and deliver in a timely manner. This combination sets SubaruPartsDeal apart from the rest. I count on them to keep my Subaru's in shape, to save me the catastrophic financial disaster of having to buy a new/used car in today's fake market of insane prices.

  • ObedientSparrow-58348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      When you need parts start here!

      I feel good knowing I’m getting the genuine stuff for my car.

  • TC-DCA
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Good vendor

      Communication via chat was easy and accurate, shipping was fast. Will use vendor again.

  • SplendidJellyfish-3883
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Perfect Transaction!

      Just what I ordered and in very timely manner!

  • DistinctPelican-75535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Great service

      They hard the parts I needed at a great price. After ordering parts arrived quickly, would recommend their service to anyone needing Subaru parts

  • CrowdedCobra-58370
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Amazing for OEM parts

      Awesome place to buy OEM for your Subi Ride

  • TalentedButterfly-65136
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Puntualidad buen servicio

      Lo q necesito lo encuentro aquí buen servicio

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Subaru Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly