SubaruPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Interactive IPC really helps!

    I find myself looking at the IPC because it’s better than the book I have! Prices are very good and it is easy to find and order what I need, worth every -enjoy to me!

    Posted by CNO on May 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices, decent shipping costs

    found what I needed, ordered, and it came a week later

    Posted by s on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality products fast shipping

    Orders a Subaru key fob and it came really fast

    Posted by Reviewer on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thank you again this time

    thank you as always. In my country, we sometimes have parts in stock that have been discontinued, which has saved us many times. The price is also reasonable and good. However, there will be an additional shipping charge for overseas transfers, but this is for my convenience.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit

    Came in well-protected packaging and signature required delivery. Saved a lot buying here vs going to the dealer for the same product.

    Posted by ReviewerSolterra on May 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts at great prices

    Ordered brake Rotors and pads for my wife’s 2015 Subaru Legacy. Came with all hardware and instructions. Shipping was fast and price was great.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GREAT VALUE AND ORDERING EASE

    Detail information and helpful diagrams

    Posted by ROBBIE on May 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, and fast shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price

    Price was good, shipping time was average.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Service is great thanks! Delivery on time.

    Posted by theweedpatch on May 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Review

    Found the parts I needed. Ordered said parts. They arrived promptly.

    Posted by ElEmEnOhPee on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Muffler

    Everything was great and fit Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service.

    Found and ordered the parts easily, got them quickly at a reasonable cost.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fine Experience with SubaruPartsDeal

    The part arrived within the time specified, was well packaged, and was as advertised.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great parts fast shipping great prices -

    Correct parts, great fit. only down side is shipping cost, however that seems standard lately.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Rates

    Have shopped parts and been discouraged because of shipping rates to AK and companies that only use the private shippers and not USPS, THIS IS NOT THAT COMPANY! saved $150 in shipping vs the competition

    Posted by jamersp on May 10, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great!

    Easy to use website. Fast shipping and good prices.

    Posted by erniejoel on May 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Easy to navigate, lower prices, liked it all

    Posted by FUBAR on May 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Service, Good Part

    I received the correct part quickly with no problems. I can't ask for more than that.

    Posted by Reviewer on May 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Very fast shipping. Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer on May 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quickly got what I needed

    Ordered the parts & they came within a few days. Great service.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Ordering from here was easy.

    Ordered a replacement gas cap for my Subaru Forrester. It was the right fit. I will use this website to order in the future. My order came earlier than expected.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Subaru parts

    Easy to find the parts. Cost was not very high.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Would Purchase From Again

    Had some minor damage to my 18 Outback which required me to buy a new driver's side headlight along with the plastic bumper brackets. Found OEM parts here cheaper than anywhere else and not much more than non-OEM parts. Quick shipping and packaged well.

    Posted by bryanholzer on April 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    I got my order fast, a reasonable price and original quality.

    Posted by mar_2000_ on April 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Ordering and the communication was what I expected from a company like this. The process and breakdown of the assembly in which your part you’re looking for is visible along with the whole assembly of that particular area of the vehicle. Excellent process and very helpful in determining if there is any other part that need to be ordered with the main part needed. Thank you for making it easier for the consumer in ordering the parts they need. Michael Livermore

    Posted by Reviewer on April 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    it was easy to find the correct parts

    when my center console broke i was positive it would be a long search in junk yards. this site made it fast and inexpensive.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I like the pics of the part layout really helps make sure your ording the right stuff .I just order a ton of transmission bearings and seals it was alot but with the pics made it alot easier

    Posted by Reviewer on April 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Outstanding

    I phoned to make sure the part I needed was in order, as I ordered it from another company only to find out it was out of stock. SubaruPartsDeal had the part, and it was in my hands within a week. It was a perfect match, fit exactly, and was a great price. Now that car issue I had on the highway looks like it never happened! I am 100% satisfied.

    Posted by frozenflute on April 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super easy and user friendly website

    Easy to navigate and search for Subaru parts and fair prices! Super user friendly flow ensure! Has all the parts I need for my new Forester!

    Posted by hanhddao on April 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Easy site to navigate and delivery was fast too

    Posted by shannonobrien on April 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got the part. Paid less than other sites. Worked great.

    Great. Great. Great. Great.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great customer service and fast shipping

    Parts arrived with a few missing and created a rma for replacement parts and they sent out new parts within 3 days. I will be using this website again. Fast shipping overall great experience.03/16/2024

    Posted by Xtremedelta on March 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivered in good time

    Parts got here faster than I thought they would. Boxes are in good condition. Time to go to work!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cup Holder

    Looking for replacement for my 2004 WRX, glad you had it.

    Posted by NormS on April 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick delivery

    The delivery was quick and the part appears to match the original. Hopefully the part will work correctly when it is installed.

    Posted by swakelan on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing parts and fast shipping

    Amazing place for genuine Japanese Roki oil filters for Subaru. All dealerships around me sell the blue USA Subaru filters AKA rebranded Fram filters. Now I buy Japanese Roki from here.

    Posted by Element_ on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Authentic Surbaru OEM part at a great price

    I got a replacement for the "high-mount stop light" on my 2017 Forester Touring (i.e., the "3rd" brake light at the top of the rear window). The light from SPD is an exact OEM version of the one that came with the car from the factory. The new light is now installed and works perfectly. The local Subaru dealer wanted over $500 to replace this light; I did it myself in about ninety minutes for a total cost to me of $108 (including shipping and taxes). The closest Subaru parts department (60 miles away) gets $171 for this light (incl. shipping). I will -definitely- use SubaruPartsDeal again!

    Posted by ForesterDude on April 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great value and service

    Price was half of dealer and got shipping updates along the way. Will definitely use again for my older Subaru!

    Posted by rharmaning on April 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SubaruPartsDeal's Rocks!

    SubaruPartsDeals always comes through with the best prices and quick shipping. Time and time again they do not disappoint. Thank You!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great place to order from.

    Fast shipping, and great parts

    Posted by Chris.broyles on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Subaru Grille repair

    Timely and parts were the correct items and nothing missing.

    Posted by StormyTurkey on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Started good when in less than an hour they replied to my message asking if parts were in stock, easy online ordering and received my parts in less than a week. Prices are very good compared to Dealership here in Puerto Rico.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As advertised and on time

    Product was as advertised and on time.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My expectaions were met!

    Everything arrived on time and it was just what I ordered!

    Posted by Reviewer on March 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality products at a good price

    I love my new sun sisors perfect fit, best price.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 14, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very attentive and prompt

    All in all very good. It was easybto find my part and order. It arrived promptly

    Posted by Reviewer on November 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy and efficient

    Order was delivered in a timely manner, with great pricing

    Posted by Reviewer on March 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed

    Honestly, I was a bit worried when placing the order. Not really because of the site, but because of what I was doing. However, using the available diagrams and images, I was able to get the exact part of the trim I needed for my 2020 Outback. SubaruPartsDeal.com delivered quickly, and their return policy gave me peace of mind in case I got the part, and I was wrong. Also, it costs a fraction of what it would via official Subaru dealerships / websites.

    Posted by originalme on March 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Forester front hub bearing assembly

    Part arrived sooner than expected. Seems to be high quality oem. Will certainly consider purchasing more Subaru O.E.M. parts from this supplier.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    found what I needed easy, checkout was quick and easy and shipping was a little pricey compared to other companies but it would be here 3-8 days earlier so worth it to me.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service and parts deal

    Posted by Reviewer on March 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Seals

    Fast shipping got the job done!

    Posted by monsivais on March 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Easy process thank you!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on March 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Simple, Quick, Fast

    Pretty cool experience for first time through. Understand the need to match the shipping and billing addresses on first few times to establish yourself. Just be aware if you need to ship a part to where the car is if it’s not the same as your billing address.

    Posted by Reviewer on March 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Facilidad de compra

    Simplemente busco la pieza necesaria por el número de pieza y solo espero que me llegue.

    Posted by Niko on March 03, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome service

    I've used Subaru parts multiple times, the diagrams are excellent and the parts are genuine. It would only be better if the ship times to Canada were faster!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Genuine Subaru Parts

    I was pleased with my experience. The shipping costs seemed a little high, but the parts were genuine Subaru and significantly cheaper than if I went to the dealership. Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on February 28, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy customer

    Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank u!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Five Star Service

    Super fast shipping well packaged excellent quality

    Posted by Reviewer on February 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Sweet Prices!!!

    Cheaper prices than the dealership

    Posted by Thewraith on February 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Was excellent

    Was good and efficient and helpful and responsible I get my order on time Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on February 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    My first time here. Ordering was easy, Prices were good, Parts arrived on time and in great condition. It doesn't get any better than that!

    Posted by rick on February 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to find parts

    Great parts list with descriptions and replacement parts numbers

    Posted by Ron on February 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    perfect

    fits perfect thank you appreciate it

    Posted by Reviewer on February 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Old part for old car

    Was happy you had the part in stock

    Posted by Reviewer on February 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct Part delivered.

    Correct Part delivered. Worked great!

    Posted by GloriousAnt on February 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Expedient quality product and service

    I will definitely use SubaruPartsDeal again. Ordering on the website was extremely fast. Then I had to contact them to make a change, as was able to talk to a real person within a minute, who did everything I needed immediately. Their communication about the order was great. It arrived quickly and I just easily installed the part myself. Thank you!

    Posted by CarolineImpreza on February 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A very happy customer!

    Excellent service, my parts were shipped super fast! I have a happy Subaru! Will buy again!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great people great price and delivery time

    5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by AmusedPartridge on February 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I'll be back!!!

    First and foremost, their website is awesome! The drawings are fantastic and make it very easy for a non-professional mechanic to identify the part needed. I have checked other Subaru parts websites and their prices are nearly the same as the other sites. What I like about SubaruPartsDeal is that they are VERY concerned that you have a great parts buying experience with them. They didn't let me down! The parts shipped very fast. I ordered some interior parts and they were VERY well packed so they would not get scratched. You can try to find some parts on Amazon and possibly save some money, but "Amazon Confirmed Fit" is not always trustworthy. If this site says it will fit your Subaru, it will fit your Subaru! :) I don't know about you, but I buy lots of things on line. My local Subaru dealer (s) do not have websites like this where you can order parts. You have to go to the dealer, and they are more expensive in my area than this site. Moreover, you have to call them and hope someone answers the phone. Then, it takes time to drive there and pick up the part (s) IF they have them in stock. In today's world, it seems like many sellers are chasing the almighty dollar, and customer service has fallen by the wayside. Without happy customers, the almighty dollar is gone. SubaruPartsDeal gets this. Thank-you and I'll be back!

    Posted by FrankWosmek on February 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Add to cart & check out, install parrts...

    I have had great success ordering parts from this site. they even sourced my trunk lid LED 3rd brake light for my 09 WRX ; after i was told the part was on national back order by my local dealership with no expected date available. I highly recommend you just add to cart & check out no questions asked!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Dipstick

    Good service part fit oem

    Posted by Reviewer on February 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great source for quality Subaru parts

    I have 2 Subarus and while I think they are a quality car company things do break or just wear out. Ordered my parts (website is very easy to navigate) and received them promptly. As advertised all genuine Subaru parts so everything fits perfectly! Definitely my go to place for quality Subaru parts

    Posted by Reviewer on February 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shopping

    great prices and I will definitely shop here again

    Posted by Reviewer on February 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Finally found a website that has everything i need. Not the same sponsored nothing page. Thankyou

    Clicked on at least 5 other websites claiming to have subaru parts. They were all the same site with a different name. This one was legit. Thanks for still having parts for my 2005 subaru legacy

    Posted by Reviewer on February 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Worked perfect

    Arrived on time and was the exact part I needed to fix my problem.

    Posted by AdorableSeahorse on February 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivered on time and fit perfectly

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great parts ppacd

    Very easy to get what I needed so i

    Posted by gary.searing on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing!

    So glad to have found SubaruPartsDeal! Got my order quick and parts exactly as promised. I'll be ordering again!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Will order from them again!

    Got exactly what I needed and at a reasonable price! Fast shipping also.

    Posted by NebbieStar on February 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hooray OEM Gas Cap

    Legit and stress free. Parts arrived sealed and on time.

    Posted by dustinmorton on February 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always available

    Second time using them it's always fantastic outcome

    Posted by Reviewer on February 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts, fast, reliable and good pricing

    OEM parts, fast, reliable and good pricing.......not much else to say about it

    Posted by VastSparrow on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    So easy

    Web site is easy to use, huge inventory of Subaru parts, and the prices are good. I like that you can enter your vehicle's VIN into the search and it tells you definitively which parts fit your vehicle. My order arrived one day early.

    Posted by chrissandvig on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit, arrived quick, no issues

    It was the right part and got it in quick, quick delivery, no problems at all

    Posted by Reviewer on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and correct

    Great purchase experience Will use again. No need for a sixty dollar cabin filter change

    Posted by Reviewer on January 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy process

    The site told me which screws and fasteners were needed to assemble the part I was buying. Made it very easy.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Subaru MAF sensor

    Sensor arrived on time and matched the description. Sensor works great so far 1

    Posted by Redacted on January 26, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    Thank you for the easy easy to order and check the part number per model number.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Anything Subaru you need

    Found parts for a 2005 Subaru WRX.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very Satisfied!

    Delivered on time and all parts as advertised!

    Posted by JohnnyP on January 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM is a must for Subaru CV Axles

    I first installed a trakmotive CV Axle on my 2011 outback. Front end began shaking when accelerating up to 20 mph. Replaced my transmission mount per online suggestions - no improvement. Finally replaced with OEM axle and problem was fixed.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Under promise and over delivered! The true form of customer service and a recipe for a great experience!

    My key fob was not only in stock, it was a fantastic price and shipping was fair. They sent it out the same day and I received it two days before the expected due date. Customer service like that it’s hard to fine today. I am thoroughly impressed!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    As advertised

    Was taking a chance thinking these might be knock off parts but showed up in original packaging great value thank you.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Part!

    Website was easy to navigate. Pricing was good. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

    Posted by gregbecdwyer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy camper

    It's so easy ordering part using the vin#.You know your getting the right parts.They came quick .

    Posted by Reviewer on January 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Website easy to moneuvere around.

    Have very good experiences with them. They are very good at letting you know about your oder status. Great company to order from.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    second oil change

    First oil change the dealer put on a blue filter with no markings May of 2023. MrSubaru claims the blue filters are inferior. So I ordered 6 black ones made in Indonesia which MrSubaru gave his inducement. I plan to change oil and filter every 5,000 miles. 800 mile to go until then. The order came in a timely manor.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Tribeca she won't Trade-in...

    Purchased new and she will not give it up. Headlights are beyond reconditioning. Glad these are still available. $$ but got to have them.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 13, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best subaru parts website

    Tried them all. This one is the best.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    So easy a caveman can do it.

    Simple parts lookup. Good prices. Easy checkout.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 12, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and Fast

    Great shipping and fast service for parts for our like new 2003 Outback LL Bean. Local dealer, whom we get good service from, said no longer available so very pleased to get them from Subaru Parts Deal.

    Posted by kd6uvt on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great site for your Subaru needs

    I had a pretty specific part (right side mirror trim cap) that needed to be replaced. Their website guided me to the exact piece and it was shipped quickly with the perfect fit.

    Posted by WMM on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It would be nice to be able to interact with a parts soecialist by phone

    Posted by Reviewer on January 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very Happy With My Replacement Part!

    I ordered a new Subaru emblem badge for the front of my 2017 Impreza. I was impressed how specific they were about making sure I got the right part for the year and model of my vehicle. It was shipped very quickly, and I have already installed it. Perfect fit! Looks great!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exhaust muffler

    Te muffler was an exact fit. It was easy to order, great quailty and shipping and deliver were excellent.

    Posted by Rezzdogg on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great shopping

    Great information on parts

    Posted by Reviewer on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Gas Cappie

    Easy, fast check out. I'll let my friends know about this website. Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer on January 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Easy to use site and communication was great. Prices were lower than local car dealer

    Posted by Reviewer on January 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wiper arm

    Had the rear wiper arm in stock needed to repair my mom's car shipped quickly thanks

    Posted by jamesdawson on January 02, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices, fast shipping.

    Too easy to shop. Few clicks, payment done, part shipped…. As easy as that.

    Posted by eldavid on December 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy-Peasy

    Immediately found my part and was checked out in under 30 seconds

    Posted by Todd on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and accurate

    Great service. Fast and perfect

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Purchase

    The price on the part was about half of other sellers and it was delivered quickly. I would purchase from SubaruPartsDeal again.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SubaruPartsDeal delivered

    Not only did I get the genuine Subaru parts at a good price, the delivery was quick.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    First time customer. I could not be happier with the service. I had the order on my doorstep in 3 days.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Professional and efficient

    Professional and efficient

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Spare parts

    Excellent service, thank you

    Posted by tomschuler on December 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good pricing

    Employee pricing and the convenience of shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast service

    Fast service, thank you !

    Posted by Reviewer on December 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit

    Fast delivery, good communication

    Posted by Reviewer on December 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Exceeded all expectations, especially for a 2001 Forester part. Very pleased!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Better prices, great diagrams.

    OEM parts at about a third off what the dealer what's to charge you. The only down side is the shipping. The dealer will typically have it in a day or two, while SubaruPartsDeals takes 2-3 days before they even ship. At least in my experience.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    First timer

    This is our first time doing business with you. Our order was processed and shipped out and arrived well packaged and sooner than we expected. For sure we will place you top on the list for needed Subaru parts future wise.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SubaruPartsDeal is the place to shop for all your Subaru needs

    Best Subaru parts store around. Great prices, easy to navigate site, matches diagrams from OE Subaru parts site. Couldn't be better unless it was free. :P

    Posted by Reviewer on December 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    Prompt, efficient, cost effective

    Posted by Wha on December 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices and fast delivery!

    After much research on the parts needed via blueprints , i finally found what i needed and ordered them at a way affordable price than the Japanese site i used to purchase from, I’ll definitely purchasing more in the future.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Sun visors

    Fast delivery of parts. Good quality product and installed with no problems.

    Posted by robertlong on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Real Deal

    Order these rear hatch struts for my wife's 2017 Forester. They matched the originals exactly and were 30% cheaper than the local dealer. Shipping was fast. I would definitely buy from them again.

    Posted by Yulee_Gator on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Saved me a $500 repair bill.

    The side view mirror casing came off & went missing by accident and I was able to replace the two parts for less than $75. They came quickly after ordering and I snapped them on.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2004 Legacy Wiper Arms

    Ordered new wiper arms from Subarupartsdeal and saved $$. The local dealer wanted almost twice the cost as this store. Took a little longer to get them in due to shipping company but they arrived. If you’re wanting to save $ shop here.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Key fob

    Worked great very happy would buy again

    Posted by Reviewer on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Chat

    Whenever I have a problem, I can easily use the chat function to speak with a human. Everything gets resolved easy.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts at wholesale $

    My wife accidentally hit the driver side Sideview mirror on the garage as she was entering. It fell off and was ran over. I went straight to the Suabru dealership to see about ordering the part and it was going to be over $85. We're talking about a very small plastic piece here, the bottom half ifnthe Sideview mirror that just pops off. This website had the same item my dealer was going to order and it was only $25 + shipping which out it at less than $36. KA-CHING!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Late night parts order

    I was very happy with the simplicity and speed of check out. The website is well laid out and the parts diagrams are clear and very easy to read. I was also impressed by the price of the parts. When I have to buy more parts for the Subaru, I’ll be sure to check here first.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No

    I laughed, I cried. It became a part of me.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Pricing

    Excellent pricing on Genuine parts

    Posted by Reviewer on November 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Well done.

    The part was just as I ordered and the shipping was very timely. I’ll use your service again.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality oem parts delivered quickly

    My go to for oem parts with some of the best deals

    Posted by tzagame on November 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience. Fast delivery, perfect fit.

    Right part, right price, excellent experience.

    Posted by Linuxgnome on November 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good to work with and had the correct parts and arrived quickly ! Thanks so much

    Posted by stormftball on November 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    One of the best parts

    Awsome delivery right kon time and fit perfect I love the item I would recommend to order parts from them

    Posted by Reviewer on November 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great pricing

    OEM parts at a big discount. Fast shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts for good price!

    I have been purchasing OEM parts from this website over 2 years. I have been very happy as it is always resolved with my issue.

    Posted by etang315gmail.com on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect, what I needed.

    Had the part I needed to fix my problem at a better price. With 2 Subarus will be purchasing here again.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service

    My order arrived on time. They gave good service.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Variety

    Really happy to know if I need a part it's usually here!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Product was complete and as description.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to order

    Easy to order, got part easily

    Posted by Reviewer on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hard to find parts

    When I can’t find parts to my 2008 Subaru Tribeca Subaru Parts Deal always come through.

    Posted by Dangerboy on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great transaction

    Saved me a lot of money with fast shipping.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Place to go for Subaru parts

    Lowest prices. If you know what your doing when you order parts this is the place to use.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Excellent customer service, great delivery time, hard to find parts were ready an available, doing all my parts shopping here going forward.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent

    If each company does like you, live will be much more easy.

    Posted by bernardmalovec on November 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great site for hard to find parts

    Found some oddball items for my car here.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent

    good price, fast shipping, great service

    Posted by Reviewer on November 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    Good price and the shipping was quicker than expected.

    Posted by GNDC on October 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great place for Subaru parts

    The cover for the rear wiper came off in a car wash. I ordered the replacement here, and it's great.

    Posted by jerryquintiliani on October 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great peop

    No problems will order again in the future

    Posted by Reviewer on October 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Shopping online made easy

    had most of parts wanted for an older car.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast & reliable service

    The parts that I've needed this year were in stock & arrived safely & promptly. This website is bookmarked and my go-to for Subaru parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2012 Subaru Outback Parts

    Did a good job sending out the part was also a good price too

    Posted by Reviewer on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My new supplier!

    A mouse chewed the plastic windshield defroster grille in my 2014 Subaru Forester, I had to find a replacement! I searched for a part number at another sight, however, that would not fit and besides that companies shipping charges were outrageous! I then did a general search for that part and found it here - at subaruparts.com! The website asked for the VIN number of my Subaru Forester, and they also said that part number would not fit but they had the correct part in stock and subaruparts.com shipping was reasonable. Thank you, subaruparets.com!

    Posted by pattyrose on October 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Found the exact part I needed for my 2012 Forester...reasonably priced...would prefer UPS or FedEx deliver to my home. Had to pick up at USPS 10 miles one way! Good service!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Highly Recommended

    It helped that I knew what part to order. I ordered online. They kept in touch with emails. It was only two, three days, at the most and my part arrived. It was just the part I needed. I called our local body shop and they installed the part in less than an hour. I would definitely order from SubaruPartsDeal again!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best pricing and

    Pricing was great AND someone answered the phone when i called. Numerous other sites wouldn’t do that

    Posted by Reviewer on October 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super fast delivery. Good service.

    Thank you! Quality service!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping, good product descriptions

    It's so nice to be able to order genuine Subaru parts online as there are no dealerships nearby. This website has good prices and decent shipping.

    Posted by Zenurez on October 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience

    Good ordering experience and the parts came quick.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great replacement

    My passenger side sun visor broke at the anchor to the ceiling. I found the replacement easily on your website, ordered it and received it in about four days.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Parts

    I was able to find parts here that I could not on other sites.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed

    After receiving my product cost at my dealership, I went shopping online and found this website. I received my mufflers quickly and at a much better price.. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality part and fast service

    Very satisfied with part and very fast delivery.

    Posted by nmchamb on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM valve cover gaskets at a discount

    I ordered some valve cover gaskets for my 06 Outback, and got OEM parts at a discount. Saved me money and they arrived quickly. Would definitely use Subaru Parts Deal again!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Subaru parts

    Great service. Quick shipping!

    Posted by Reviewer on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Subaru Crosstrek Orde

    Excellent service and notification on tracking.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pvc order 2 fast great part

    Ty just what we needed to finish tune up

    Posted by Reviewer on October 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    parts delivery

    Timely and packaged well.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    SubaruParts

    Great Subaru parts easy to order price is reasonable compared to other. Shipping is quick and well packaged.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit, quicker than expected.

    I didn't even know what I accidentally broke working on something else was called. But this place had it, and it shipped a lot quicker than I was expecting. Had the part in less than a week and it fit perfectly.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Subie dubie doo

    Excellent pricing and friendly staff. Will definitely use again.

    Posted by Reviewer on September 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Compra fácil y guiada

    Encuentro catálogo y fue fácil realizar la compra

    Posted by LuckySpider on September 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Finally found an online parts dealer that speaks in Subaru

    I live in Mississippi which is not the hotspot of Subaru ownership. I can't find anything for my car going to the usual parts stores in the area. I contacted the nearest dealer (Birmingham, AL) and nearly had a stroke when they quoted me the price of the parts. I tried have several online part stores which have sent me the incorrect parts causing frustration. I found Subaru Parts Dealer and thought I would try them. The correct parts showed up within a few days and I got the car up and running again. I still have some more tinkering to do on the car, but guaranteed they will be the people that purchase my parts from.

    Posted by VastFrog on September 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact fit exact parts!

    Excellent. Very satisfied with parts.

    Posted by GiftedCoral on September 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Like others I received important parts unavailable elsewhere!

    Posted by johnchristensen on September 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    AC hoses perfect

    ...Jusst have to tally up an expansion valve, condensor and compressor , now, to fill the flush.

    Posted by Ebomotoman on August 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping, legit product!

    I bought a set of Thule branded crossrails. I was a little apprehensive because the price was significantly lower than from other websites. But they shipped super fast and were in original factory packaging. A+

    Posted by josephsimpson on September 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Great site. Very accurate schematics showing any part needed. They had everything except the washer fluid reservoir cap which is to be expected since that part is rarely ever needing replacement. Even with that, shipping was fast and everything arrived at the same time. Wonderful experience from start to end.

    Posted by VastFalcon on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts at great priced

    I purchased a seat cover replacement for my Subaru outback 2017. Product I received was an exact match for color and quality. Easy to find it on the web site and check out was fast. The product was at my door in 3 days. The price was much cheaper than the dealer. Overall excellent experience

    Posted by MarkKreis on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Difficult to find Subaru parts

    I found some rather obscure Subaru parts that I was not able to find elsewhere. I've bookmarked their site for the future.

    Posted by daddison on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping. Correct parts.

    All the info and cross references to get the right part.

    Posted by ZealousPanther on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Nice price

    Very convenient website and a good discount

    Posted by MysteriousFish on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price on parts

    I ordered a stop light switch for my Subaru, and it turned out to be a pretty good experience. It’s a genuine, Subaru part that was delivered within a week.

    Posted by CleanFrog on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience.

    Products were genuine and arrived quickly and well packed.

    Posted by thestaffords on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2015 Impreza

    Parts were shipped quickly and packaged well. I will buy from SubaruPartsDeal again when I need a good quality part. Thank you, Jim C

    Posted by AdorableHedgehog on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts fast

    Original parts delivered fast. Good seller would recommend

    Posted by WanderingWalrus on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy from start to finish

    From finding the necessary parts to paying and receiving my shipping information everything went smoothly. If more parts are needed, I’ll definitely be back.

    Posted by rmtreiber on September 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got parts and worked perfect

    I ordered a cigarette lighter and fit perfectly. It got burnt and had to replace it and nearby dealer did not have it stock. Found it cheaper on this site

    Posted by GentleChipmunk on September 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pleasure Doing Business

    I had an issue with the color and SubaruPartsDeal was quick to respond. Thank you

    Posted by LuckyAntelope on September 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards.
Why choose Subaru Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly