SubaruPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • ObedientPython-64639
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Perfect

      Perfect parts, perfect transaction. East to order and fast shipping. Perfect!

  • CautiousJellyfish-22022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Axle replacement

      Great price and delivered quick and parts work great

  • MysteriousMacaw-50879
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      thumbs up

      Easy navigation on the website; found just what I needed for a great price; arrived quickly

  • CautiousAardvark-42505
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      As described. Fast shipping. Thank you.

  • andrewg-34872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Easy to find/use parts explosion.

      It is great to have access to parts exploded view!

  • PreciousPenguin-9110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Best price, Easy to buy - fast

      Searched for the better price, found it here

  • FoolishWoodchuck-11143
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      As espected

      Wonderful job guys fast and relay ability. At 100% thanks looking forward to do more business with u guys. The part was what I needed and fitment was good. Thanks again. Aloha

  • EnergeticTurkey-86952
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Front knuckle and ball joint

      Received the parts fast and was able to make repairs.

  • chandni_bechar1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Convenient & Reliable

      Fast and easy to get the RIGHT parts for your vehicle using the VIN and no second guessing. Parts arrived fast and were in great condition, no damages. Fast shipping and checkout was simple and quick. Finding parts was a pain before I found this website.

  • VastMink-5275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Best price

      I ordered a replacement sun visor for my crosstrek, it was the lowest price I found in my search, fast delivery, easy install with all the parts listed in the item description.

  • GiftedCaterpillar-65625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      Steering wheel

      easy ordering, quick delivery, exactly what I needed was in stock

  • ObedientTurtle-35524
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      outstanding service

      ordered some parts, speedy delivery and more important the correct parts..

  • hectorcaba
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Good price,fast delivery

      Good, have a diagram of every sistema of the car, You can't find the piece You need easylees

  • citabriatom
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Good deal

      I did not receive the gasket but the deal on the muffler was so good that I did not get upset.Oh well

  • lauriewhittenburg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      My drinks don’t tip over!!!

      Bought a used Subaru that was missing the divider in the cup holder. Drinks were always spilling! You had the part & I received it within 4 days!! Right part, in great condition, & no more spills. I’m happy!!!

  • CheerfulCamel-30610
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Easy ordering, got right items

      No issues so far! Next to install!

  • ExcitedSnake-17660
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Good price, reasonable shipping cost, and delivery time.

      As well as can be expected

  • CuriousBird-6258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great service real fast

      ordered and it was delivered in reasonable time. Part fit perfectly which is amazing as it is a plastic blow mold part.

  • WanderingMink-2195
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Blend door actuator

      Excellent could not find part. Received an email that part was located ,if I still want it . Purchased part

  • DistinctSwan-79151
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      Good prices and shipping.

      I ordered a few small transmission parts to swap out while the the transmission was out for a clutch replacement. All parts arrived in 2-3 days - and that was standard shipping!

  • LightWolf-23806
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      ksmart

      put make and model in with part number and found part right away

  • QuaintParrot-85472
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      Easy Peasy

      Web was user friendly and I easily worked my to order and payment

  • CrowdedSquirrel-7501
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Left-side sun visor

      The exact part I needed was available for purchase, and showed up within 2-3 days of ordering! Very satisfied, just what I needed. I’ll recommend to my fellow Subie owners.

  • BrightDuck-27281
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Best place for OEM Subaru parts

      Great deals on a variety of quality OEM Subaru parts.

  • ElegantMouse-41238
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Amazing selection of parts

      Was easy to use website to find the parts I needed. Also delivered on time.

  • OutstandingRabbit-47882
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Solid pricing. Can’t beat it

  • JohnZapotocky
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Best place for Subaru Parts

      Parts are always priced lower than anyone. Great customer service. Fast and accurate shipping. I would highly recommend this place for all of your Subaru needs.

  • urick
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Great place for Subaru parts

      I had a hard time finding power steering hoses for my Forester since I didn’t want to pay OEM prices. I found Subaru Parts Deal-they had the hoses at a great price! What’s even better, my parts were delivered fast. From now on, this is where I’m shopping for all my Subaru parts.

  • CuriousNighthawk-13775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Great. Best price in the nation

      Buy from these people. Great prices

  • chrisjreese
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Crosstrek seatback covers

      Parts arrived on time and as expected. Great help for when we take stuff to the garbage dump and for protection from the grime of the golf push cart.

  • EasyHamster-45169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Wheel Bearing

      Great service, and on time

  • PoisedFlamingo-63437
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Subaru owner

      Parts was delivered by the date and safe

  • SillyDolphin-34843
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Perfect part fast

      Good price, well packed, came quick, clear email communication. Part worked great. No complaints.

  • keithwallace-17519
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Dave is the best!

      I received all my parts in a timely manner and Dave was mot helpful in helping me return items I no longer needed. Thank you so much.

  • FairPython-39683
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Problem fixed!

      Received timely, fit perfectly!

  • VastRaven-58542
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Shipped very fast

      Just as promised and the price was good

  • GoodWolverine-20815
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Had what I need & at a decent price!

      Couldn't find what I was looking for anywhere else & at a good price. SubaruPartsDeal had everything I was looking for at a really good price compared to the Subaru dealership or auto parts store. Shipping was fine, I don't recall an option for faster shipping but in my case, it didn't matter. All parts fit perfectly & were accurate. They truly saved the day & I was able to finally get may car back together.

  • CheerfulBison-90763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Great service!

      Great service, parts availability, and prices!

  • CrowdedElephant-70749
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-01

      Quick response

      Ordered what I wanted and came quickly in the mail. Part is original equipment and fit properly.

  • kjtunney
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Great service

      Products arrived on time and were as described. Would buy from again.

  • ToughStork-79081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Excellent!

      Needed a left side lift gate support for our Outback. Nobody local could get it. Went on line and found what I needed. Fit perfect!

  • GlamorousAmphibian-47830
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Great prices definitely use them again

  • henryandgay
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      very pleased

      The part was in excellent condition and delivered fast.

  • CuriousCamel-71307
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Great price, product and quick delivery

      Awesome. Loved everything about it.

  • jonasobado
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Always on Point

      these guys are always on point. They have the best selection of Subaru Parts and fastest shipping.

  • subierescue
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Awesome OE parts prices and fast shipping!

      They had what I needed at best price, and I got it right away!

  • Darrelp19
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      The Best

      I’ve been ordering parts for my 2021 Crosstrek over the last year and they’ve always had what I’ve needed at a great price. Customer service is the best!

  • CautiousKoala-39246
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Little pricey but it's OEM !

      Website is nice and easy to use. Wish there were more photos on the parts, but they are old and OEM. Wish I was only spending $30 instead of the $40+ when you add shipping and everything.

  • smealdeal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Fast shipping accurate parts

      Get your order twice as fast with a easy to navigate website to find your parts accurately. Thanks Again!

  • BusySparrow-78187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      it was easy to look up exactly what i needed

  • PleasantParrot-25509
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Timely shipment

      OEM parts arrived quickly and were a perfect fit.

  • ClearAngelfish-28925
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      Great Website

      Have some of the best prices along with great customer service

  • CalmSnail-76566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-28

      Easy and Great Service

      It's a very easy webpage and the coustomer service by chat was easy, fast and fenomenal. I will buy here again.

  • VastSnake-32513
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Start you subaru parts search here!!!

      So much better than the manufacturers parts website!

  • Adfab5
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Excellent Prices

      I saved a lot of money but got the same OEM dealer quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • FriendlyChinchilla-33084
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Fast shipping exactly as ordered

      Fast shipping exactly as ordered

  • ModernOpossum-25252
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Great service

      The website is very well organized and easy to use. Prices are fair. I am sure I will use it again

  • LarryGabner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      Great Price

      After searching for the best deals, I found SubaruPartsDeal. They had the OEM part in stock quick ship, and best price.

  • BrainyBadger-17724
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Decent prices, great availability

  • Zaidljian
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-06

      Easy buy

      Fast shipping and great catalogue

  • TenseSparrow-48934
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-03

      Best Subaru parts site

      I've shopped with Subaru Parts Deal several times and each time the experience was great. Good prices. Reasonable shipping. Easy to use. I will be back often.

  • CalmParakeet-70160
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Will definitely use them again when needed

      Web site very easy to use and very quick to ship part

  • alkra2008
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      One place to have it all.

      Easy to find any parts and shipped super-fast.

  • Bigmike371011
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      2001 Outback LL Bean

      I received the correct parts faster than expected. I’m very happy with the service.

  • dannyandrade
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Super easy and best pricing

      Used these guys many times and always efficient and never an issue!! Thank you all! Fast shipping

  • LivelyScorpion-83625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Subaru Parts Deal

      Good price. Prompt Delivery.

  • ObedientBear-63823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      Great pr ices and product availability

      A much greater savings than dealers. Also found products available that were not at the dealers. Cannot wait to get my order!

  • GentlePuma-87766
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      Exactly what I needed

      Order filled accurately and arrived in good shape. Took a few days to process but nothing unusual during this pandemic

  • purplecrayon651
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-13

      Perfect fit and delivered fast

      This part is an exact fit and was delivered early. Not to mention the price was great.

  • ThoughtfulShark-75142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Super easy to buy OEM parts and delivery time is great!

      Always easy to buy at SubaruPartsDeal! Great prices and delivery time is fine!

  • ShyToucan-54711
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-07

      EZ

      Easy to navigate to find the right parts

  • GloriousBoa-40592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-28

      Best Parts for my Subi;s

      we have a family of Subarus and keeping them all on the road is expensive and SubaruPartsDeal helps keep money in my pocket

  • NiceSquid-2943
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Great prices and fast shipping for OEM Parts!

      Ordered 6 random pieces for my 19 Foresterand couldn't believe they all came in one box in less then 5 days. And even better at less then my hometown dealer prices right to my door. Order with confidence!

  • heavyd1960
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-19

      Power window master switch

      Fast delivery, correct fit ,great price.

  • PlainCheetah-36414
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-20

      Great article!!. Great service.

  • ObedientPartridge-59299
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      parts prices use to be low enough for me to choose to buy from you guys. . .

  • DelightfulCricket-11698
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      Great price and quick shipping

      Great price and quick shipping

  • sy-21306
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Painless transaction ; Kept Updated at each stage of the process

      Painless and easy transaction. Was updated at each stage of the order and delivery process. 8 days from order payment to items received at doorstep Very competitive pricing vs other Subaru part sites.

  • FamousGrasshopper-91971
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-10

      Easiest way to find the right part!!

      So easy to find the right part, and always much less than the dealership.

  • davesheri
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      WRX parts

      We’ll laid out website! Easy to find/identify the parts I needed-fast shipping, too! Will definitely shop here for future OEM parts!

  • RealAlligator-38707
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Shipping costs were unexpectedly high!

  • BrightRaven-11463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      una experiencia de compra excelente

  • AdventurousFox-95909
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      5 Stars in all aspects - WILL BE DOING ALL MY PARTS BUSINESS WITH THEM FROM NOW ON

      THEIR SUPER GREAT PRICE HAD ME WORRIED, BUT I DECIDED TO TRY THEM. THEY TURNED OUT TO BE GREAT - GREAT PRICE, RIGHT PRODUCT, EXTREMELY CAREFULLY PACKED TO PREVENT ANY SHIPPING DAMAGE, ARRIVED EARLY. WHAT MORE COULD THEY DO RIGHT?

  • kimpollock
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-08

      Perfect Sunvisor!

      My passenger sunvisor no longer stayed up. None of the tricks I read online worked so I decided to buy a new one. So easy to install! The part was perfect..exactly like my original one.

  • ranka3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Excellent service

      Professional order handling

  • CleverCaterpillar-1354
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Belted that one out of the park

      Previously purchased outer left seat belt. Genuine Subaru part. Perfect fit and function. Now I needed the inner seat belts for both left and right sides. Expect them to fit and perform perfectly.

  • BlueRaccoon-3518
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-26

      Very convenient and easy to shop. Happy that it ships to Hawaii.

  • 6IXGUN
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Fast service, great prices, no bull

      This is the only place I'll order parts for my Subaru. What you see is what you get, I never have to second guess whether I will get my order or if stuff is backordered.

  • bobsmith-15307
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      Great Parts Deal

      The genuine Subaru parts that I ordered were perfect and arrived quickly.

  • FineCrocodile-49230
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      SVX PARTS, we have them!

      My SVX is the 429 off of the assembly line, APRIL 1991. It is getting hard & harder to find parts. In a few years it will be an antique. I love my car. I’ll be able to keep her on the road as long as there are parts available.

  • GregTX
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Quick shipping, fair price, and the part fit perfectly.

      Was super pleased with my purchase experience! The price was competitive, shipping time was reasonable, and the part fit perfectly. Will definitely keep in mind for future purchases!

  • crucito68
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-13

      Awesome

      The best among the best in Subaru parts in USA .

  • SubieTexas16
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-10

      Best service ever

      Best service ever I’ll buy my OEM Subaru parts again from them

  • HealthyPanther-46380
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Parts Order for older Subaru

      It was great to have the detailed parts diagrames that you can pick from to get your right part.

  • Pixel.Nine
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Very Fast!

      The shopping on the website is very easy, and the delivery is very fast! I will buy more parts from that website soon!

  • ComfortableSparrow-82376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Satisfied Customer

      Items were shipped promptly.Price was very reasonable and exactly oem replacement. Fit perfectly.

  • WildGuppy-84053
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great site to get genuine Subaru parts

      This is my third order. And they deliver Everytime.

  • AnxiousPython-1552
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Subaru Clock spring

      Shipping was fast and the price was good.

  • markvee
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-02

      Great prices on OEM Subaru STI parts

      Everything was as described. Excellent place to do business with.

  • SuccessfulBat-58083
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-03

      Cheapest OEM I can find

      Great prices for OEM parts and diagrams to identify part numbers. Parts arrive within 2 days.

  • FancyMoose-58016
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Perfect fit.

      My order came ahead of the projected time frame, looked great, and the fitment was great.

  • CleverCheetah-36688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-30

      Power steering pump sti 2013

      Oem parts! Best price A++

  • Karl-97031
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Good service

      Parts were shipped quickly and with care.

  • C.r.williams
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Right part - fast

      I requested and paid for next day delivery. Wasn’t sure with the covid supply chais issues — but they came through for me.

  • LongSalmon-3344
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Easy to find parts and order

  • Matt1122
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-25

      Excellent service.

      The correct part and it was delivered 3 days early!

  • Howelljason70
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Quality product

      Product is exactly as described and worked great. Perfect fit.

  • gregoryfernatt
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Expectations Surpassed

      My 19 year old daughter wrecked her 2017 Subaru Impreza, while at college. I was desparate to fix her car, in a timely fashion. She works and goes to school 4 hours away. Ordered all the parts I needed from SubaruPartsDeal. The website was easy to navigate with just her VIN number. The parts arrived in four days and were very well packaged. The fact that these were brand new OEM Subaru parts were over 30% off retail was a wonderful bonus. My daughter will be back on the road sooner than expected, thanks to dads work and SubaruPartsDeals great customer care. I would highly recommend this company. Greg. F

  • LuckyWombat-86661
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Excellent! Parts supply

      Many purchases! Excellent parts supplier! Quick processing and Right part every time!

  • Tlcase
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-23

      The filters arrived on time and in great condition.

      See above. See above. See above.

  • Kakaru
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-09

      Great shop

      My experience with this shop is great. I was a little reluctant in buying my hazard switch from them, but they are the only one who has the item I needed. There were no photos, just diagrams, so I basically risked buying, knowing I even live in the Philippines and I will not be able to send it back if the item was not the correct one. But it arrived safely to me through Johnny Air. So glad I found this shop!

  • LongMoth-4292
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      It was a very good experience I will shop at this site again

  • ClearBuffalo-92190
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Good service, Fast delivery

  • AlaskaBoy-81764
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Satisfied customer

      This is my first and only stop to shop online for OEM Subaru parts. I own 4 Subies, and they all occasionally need "love", so I find myself visiting this website relatively often :)

  • gami73
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      First Timer!

      found this website online and they had the item I needed and could get it to me swiftly. Ordered, paid, had part installed with in 6 days. Great customer service!! Gary

  • Tazsproull
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Fast Shipping - Quality Products

      Fast and easy to order the correct parts.

  • al-58793
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good price and fast delivery

      Easy transaction and a fair price.

  • ronsp-9240
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      SubaruPartsDeal.com is the real deal

      I am very pleased with all aspects of SubaruPartsDeal.com. Their website was excellent and I was easily able to find the parts I needed. I decided after ordering that I needed another part. I called their customer support line and was able to cancel my order and then I re-ordered with the additional part. I ordered the parts on a Monday and they arrived on Thursday - much faster than I had expected. The parts were precisely the ones I needed. I am not a car guy and this is the first time I have ever ordered pars online. I can't imagine having a better experience and I can't say enough about the quality of this company. Thank you!

  • DaveGofNH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Right parts, right price, right on time

      There are a lot of offers of Subaru parts online, but few that combine the OEM part at a fair price and deliver in a timely manner. This combination sets SubaruPartsDeal apart from the rest. I count on them to keep my Subaru's in shape, to save me the catastrophic financial disaster of having to buy a new/used car in today's fake market of insane prices.

  • ObedientSparrow-58348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      When you need parts start here!

      I feel good knowing I’m getting the genuine stuff for my car.

  • TC-DCA
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Good vendor

      Communication via chat was easy and accurate, shipping was fast. Will use vendor again.

  • SplendidJellyfish-3883
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Perfect Transaction!

      Just what I ordered and in very timely manner!

  • DistinctPelican-75535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Great service

      They hard the parts I needed at a great price. After ordering parts arrived quickly, would recommend their service to anyone needing Subaru parts

  • CrowdedCobra-58370
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Amazing for OEM parts

      Awesome place to buy OEM for your Subi Ride

  • TalentedButterfly-65136
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Puntualidad buen servicio

      Lo q necesito lo encuentro aquí buen servicio

  • LuckyRabbit-87043
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      good store

      I like to do business with that store because it's easy to find the parts and easy to place the order and fast delivery. Thank you for the service.

  • LivelyJellyfish-40360
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Quick and easy to order parts

      Quick and easy website for ordering Subaru parts. They are quick to let you know if things are not available

  • SteveAmoroso
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Thanks

      Great price.. great part.. fast delivery

  • OpenToucan-67273
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      Super Easy

      Excellent Site, very detailed parts listings.

  • rick_a_stricker
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Quick Delivery

      Received my order quickly. I had to replace the rear view mirror in a 2017 Forester. The new part came in a Subaru parts box and matched the old product exactly.

  • alr9775
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

      This is 10xs better then going to the dealership. I ordered my part, they delivered the exact same part, I installed it. Whalaa, done. Saved over $400 doing it this way.

  • roy23seg
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Excellent

      Easy and simple, good prices

  • AnxiousSalmon-77141
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Super Easy, Quick Delivery

      Parts diagram was accurate, product shipped quickly and installed easy. Would recommend.

  • LivelyCoral-72195
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Perfect.

      Can’t go wrong with OEM parts. Staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you.

  • AdorableGecko-85425
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Hard to find part delivered

      This is a good resource for hard to find parts that would need to be ordered from a dealer or dig through a wrecking yard. Especially if your part is under the car. Much more convenient.

  • beverlyfarmboy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Why would I buy no-name products?

      With Subarupartsdeal.com I love that I can buy genuine Subaru parts for way less than the knock off parts from my local parts house. I feel like my wife's 2010 Outback with 235K miles is like new because most of it is rebuilt from SUBARUPARTSDEAL.COM! Thank you

  • ToughParrot-77270
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Quick simple and easy

      I can’t believe how easy this was. The part had a code that a scanned with my iPhone and I was able to get it shipped overnight.

  • JoeD.
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Reliable

      Ordered from here a few times. Parts arrive in a reasonable time. Exploded drawings make it very easy to find parts that I need. Also very well cross linked to new part numbers for parts that have been discontinued. Much better pricing than the other online Subaru parts dealers.

  • giantpapaya
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-12

      Perfectly good experience

      I've ordered from these people twice and it has been a perfect experience both times. Good website, good quality, fair pricing.

  • PreciousCondor-42347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Exactly what I needed

      I was able to find the exact parts that I needed and for a decent price. The items I ordered are somewhat difficult to find. Very pleased.

  • ElatedHawk-73688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      The best source for finding parts; easy to use website reasonable shipping time.

  • FaithfulSeahorse-71759
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Straight forward experience. Easy to sort through listings . Diagrams were mostly useful.

  • EagerFirefly-51911
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Happy

      Best value, OEM parts and fast shipping. I wish you have free shipping at least over 50USD.

  • CalmTiger-7737
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Thank you

      Easy to find parts. But couldn't find all the gaskets I needed.

  • GoodPanda-30080
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Great first buyer experience

      I paid a good price and the delivery was on time. Highly recomend this company. I received a call to verify my identity, was nice they double check.

  • kenwebb1927
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      Extremely Efficient!!

      Quickly found the right part, verified fitment and placed order in less than 90 seconds!

  • Ted-in-Massachusetts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Extremely satisfied, FIVE STARS!!!

      I received part within 2 days of the order being fulfilled. It was exactly as described, it fit properly, and came with everything listed. I will definitely buy from SubaruPartsDeal.com for any Subaru parts I need in the future.

  • FriendlyLadybug-36634
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Received order quickly

      Needed cabin and engine filters. Even with shipping costs, it was only a few dollars more for the Subaru filters than the generics at local auto parts store. Have replaced cabin filter before, but never the engine filter. It was even easier to do than the cabin filter! Will definitely order these and do myself from now on.

  • douglaschallenor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Impreza Parts

      Have used SPD for a number of orders recently. The parts information is great and its easy to find the part you are needing. Ordering is clear and straight forward and the pricing is good. Order status is communicated the and the shipping service (USPS) used is prompt. All in, I've been very happy with SPD's service. My go to source for OEM Subaru parts.

  • SeanValenciano
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Subaru parts

      Fast shipping great price

  • SuccessfulMarlin-80140
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      save a lot

      much better pricing that the Suby dealer around the corner

  • ToughGecko-24854
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      killin it

      this website prices and shipping is easy and awesome

  • CloudyBoa-30751
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      First Impression Counts alot of times

      Great service! Keep up the great work.....

  • Mymountainescape
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      PERFECT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE!!

      I ordered a console lid assembly for my 2018 Subaru Impreza. It arrived quickly and once installed-really improved the interior appearance. The price was $25-$35 cheaper than anyone else. Also, their customer service is great.

  • AdventurousWoodchuck-51212
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Excellent customer service. Thanks!

  • CautiousCrow-12313
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Satisfied

      Fast shipping and extremely good packaging. Felt like someone took the time to package the parts and cared about them getting to me safely. Very happy.

  • MushySquirrel-5909
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      BACKING PLATE

      Delivered on time the Site was easy to use. Fit like they were supposed to.

  • dschlei-47154
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Arrived on time

      The cargo net was as described; easy to install (no directions); keeps my groceries from sliding around the cargo area. I’m pleased with my purchase.

  • nvr2late
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      excellent

      part arrived on time and was correct!

  • victomp
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Genuine Subaru Forester STOPPER-TONNEAU

      Perfect fit orig part, good price, Shipping and handling a little high, but worth it.

  • Linkeb3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Exact match

      Moderately cheaper than buying from Subaru directly, but worth it. Exact match to what came off the car

  • HappyBear-96626
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Good service

      Quick service and good price. Nothing to complain about.

  • DelightfulSheep-32296
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      Always easy

      Always easy to find parts needed with the IPC and at good rates

  • Bowhunter67
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Everything purchased exceeded my expectations !

      Easy to find the parts I needed. Nice being able to see the bolts I needed also on the schematic. Good service and delivery, thanks !

  • JollyFox-45010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Easy and fast! Thank you!

  • GerryWhite
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Great service

      Part shipped quickly and was exactly as described.

  • tigerlilyshouseoffishgmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Check before you buy!

      How awesome they have a parts confirmation IN STOCK feature without having to stay on hold for 20 minutes. NICE!

  • AdventurousScorpion-7863
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Great communication and service

      I've ordered from SubaruPartsDeal numerous times - for big and small items. They've always been great with communication as per if an item is in stock or being shipped in from a warehouse (or similar), and with when the parts will ship out. The prices they offer, to my checking, cannot be beat. I absolutely appreciate that they use USPS, as FedEx has been absolute garbage in recent times for me. Of note, UPS has been very reliable as well. I will continue to order from SubaruPartsDeal as long as they remain open and I have my Subarus.

  • PoisedNightingale-57664
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      GREAT experience

      Not only were the prices right, but the experience search tool and experience made the transaction easy. GREAT job!!!

  • ElatedZebra-70241
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Best Subaru Part Pricing. Period!

      Best pricing. Way cheaper than buying directly from the stealerships. My place of business just opened an account with you based on my recommendation, National Speed Inc :)

  • steven-28794
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Awesome service at a great price!

      Parts arrived one day sooner than expected! Awesome service at a great price!

  • GiftedSquirrel-30560
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Your website is very easy to use, it made ordering my part very simple. Your price is 20 % cheaper than my local Subaru dealer. Thank you, I’ll definitely return here in the future

  • Cheneco44
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Easy and Friendly format!!!

  • davidc039
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      2017 Subaru Impreza rear air flaps

      My 2017 Subaru Impreza hatch needed new rear air flaps, especially after 94k miles from SF to LA bi-weekly commute. Dealerships parts were 3X the cost of SubaruPartsDeal.com. Parts were ordered on 7/14/21 and delivered on 7/16/21. Parts were in OEM bags. Would definitely order from them again.

  • Nierad
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      Bought a Torque Converter for a 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5I

      I was a bit sceptical at first because i have never used nor heard of this site before and my boss recommended it. I ordered and got the torque converter and the accompanying seals within like a week only because of unavailability of one of the seals. Great Service

  • RASTAPASTA-53916
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      EASY AND GOOD PRICING

      ORDERED PARTS, I'M HAPPY, SAVED MONEY.

  • ShySeahorse-2540
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      Fast and cheaper than dealer

      Ships next day every single time. Somehow manages to have parts at prices consistently 15-20% lower than dealer MSRP, which really puts a good dent in most parts orders.

  • OutstandingSeahorse-20562
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Bought discontinued items nowhere else to be found

  • FamousCrow-52085
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Ease of use without the dealer mark-up

      Honestly saved $1,000s compared to ordering from the local dealers without the hassle and crappy customer service you get from said dealers.

  • instructionalDesigner5
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-09

      Awesome replacement part

      Found what I needed online, placed my order, and the correct part arrived quicker than expected and fit. Good experience.

  • MistyCrow-16418
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      good job

      everything was done quickly

  • larrykowal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-04

      On time

      Right parts. Quickly, little hassle.

  • robc75
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Very good experience ordering and live chat!

      Overall, good experience and best price!

  • GentleTurtle-83505
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Excellent

      Fast, Quick with excellent notification!

  • Zindustries
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      This Site is GREAT

      I get all the parts I need for great prices and easy to order and find!

  • BraveQuail-65100
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      its good to find everything in the same place

      When I started to look for my car parts in the web and when I find SubaruPartsDeal I realize that everything was easy to find. Now I am very happy with it. Why don't you think in the future about free shipping and handling.

  • CarefulMongoose-72513
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      quick and easy

      very easy to find what I wanted and the best price to boot

  • SmilingDragonfly-72999
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Awesome prices and the best, most accurate parts diagrams.

      I have been shopping with this site for a couple years now and I have never had any issues!

  • gmabley-72906
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      2008 Subaru Outback Battery Cable Harness.

      Very quick turn around. The Battery Cable Harness was an idential replacement in design, components and materials.

  • RonWilliams
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Super fast service

      Really quick turnaround on parts ordered. recieived on Sunday wasn't expecting until midweek

  • DistinctMoth-15585
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Awesome

      Had what we needed and delivered fast

  • Ninja-for-hire
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      My go to Subaru part place from now on!

      Ordered brake maintenance parts and it was the best price even with the shipping cost.

  • EasyBird-58045
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great prices and no gouging on shipping

      Great prices. Fast shipping. Actual shipping cost.

  • loydhopper
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great prices and fast delivery

      First class business excellent service

  • miguelangel-29284
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Top-Notch Service

      I was looking for Subaru OEM Parts on the internet and for accident came across while looking for parts and I notice that the price was lower than a list of Subaru Dealers so I decide to give give an opportunity to a new company. I did my research and reading countless good reviews. The parts are original from Japan and the and not to mention that the delivery is really fast. I will recommended this company to anyone looking for good and fast service.

  • TameMongoose-17019
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Got the right part and everything worked.

      Just fabulous. I mean really fabulous.

  • SelimGrudic
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-23

      Great service fast shipping

      Excellent service fast shipping

  • sonjaylar
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-19

      Fixed right!

      I have tried every YouTube video to fix my sun visors. Fed up found these guys and new one is your best bet !! Replacing one at a time . Perfect color ,fit , easy and done !!

  • rob-95852
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      Great service, best price

      I ordered an engine cover/collector due to damage from a now-deceased critter. Many companies offered it for a good price but shipping was almost twice the price of the part. SubaruPartsDeal offered the part for a few dollars more than the lowest, but the shipping price was 75% lower than anyone else! Better yet, the part arrived in just a few days, correct and in perfect condition! I had it installed before the FedEx truck was out of sight. Very satisfied!

  • disteagle
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Factory part at a reasonable price

      I ordered a CD player for our 2020 Outback Onyx since they did not came as an option. Since we have over 300 books on disc it is a necessity in order to enjoy our collection. The product arrived timely and in good shape. The only thing that would have helped would have beedn a book of instructions. It is somewhat of a detailed process, and I could not get any help from Youtube.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Subaru Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly