SubaruPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • LongMoth-4292
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      It was a very good experience I will shop at this site again

  • ronsp-9240
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      SubaruPartsDeal.com is the real deal

      I am very pleased with all aspects of SubaruPartsDeal.com. Their website was excellent and I was easily able to find the parts I needed. I decided after ordering that I needed another part. I called their customer support line and was able to cancel my order and then I re-ordered with the additional part. I ordered the parts on a Monday and they arrived on Thursday - much faster than I had expected. The parts were precisely the ones I needed. I am not a car guy and this is the first time I have ever ordered pars online. I can't imagine having a better experience and I can't say enough about the quality of this company. Thank you!

  • al-58793
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good price and fast delivery

      Easy transaction and a fair price.

  • Tazsproull
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Fast Shipping - Quality Products

      Fast and easy to order the correct parts.

  • gami73
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      First Timer!

      found this website online and they had the item I needed and could get it to me swiftly. Ordered, paid, had part installed with in 6 days. Great customer service!! Gary

  • AlaskaBoy-81764
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Satisfied customer

      This is my first and only stop to shop online for OEM Subaru parts. I own 4 Subies, and they all occasionally need "love", so I find myself visiting this website relatively often :)

  • ClearBuffalo-92190
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      Good service, Fast delivery

  • DaveGofNH
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Right parts, right price, right on time

      There are a lot of offers of Subaru parts online, but few that combine the OEM part at a fair price and deliver in a timely manner. This combination sets SubaruPartsDeal apart from the rest. I count on them to keep my Subaru's in shape, to save me the catastrophic financial disaster of having to buy a new/used car in today's fake market of insane prices.

  • ObedientSparrow-58348
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      When you need parts start here!

      I feel good knowing I’m getting the genuine stuff for my car.

  • TC-DCA
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Good vendor

      Communication via chat was easy and accurate, shipping was fast. Will use vendor again.

  • DistinctPelican-75535
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Great service

      They hard the parts I needed at a great price. After ordering parts arrived quickly, would recommend their service to anyone needing Subaru parts

  • SplendidJellyfish-3883
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Perfect Transaction!

      Just what I ordered and in very timely manner!

  • CrowdedCobra-58370
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Amazing for OEM parts

      Awesome place to buy OEM for your Subi Ride

  • LuckyRabbit-87043
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      good store

      I like to do business with that store because it's easy to find the parts and easy to place the order and fast delivery. Thank you for the service.

  • TalentedButterfly-65136
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Puntualidad buen servicio

      Lo q necesito lo encuentro aquí buen servicio

  • LivelyJellyfish-40360
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Quick and easy to order parts

      Quick and easy website for ordering Subaru parts. They are quick to let you know if things are not available

  • SteveAmoroso
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Thanks

      Great price.. great part.. fast delivery

  • rick_a_stricker
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      Quick Delivery

      Received my order quickly. I had to replace the rear view mirror in a 2017 Forester. The new part came in a Subaru parts box and matched the old product exactly.

  • OpenToucan-67273
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      Super Easy

      Excellent Site, very detailed parts listings.

  • alr9775
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

      This is 10xs better then going to the dealership. I ordered my part, they delivered the exact same part, I installed it. Whalaa, done. Saved over $400 doing it this way.

  • LivelyCoral-72195
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Perfect.

      Can’t go wrong with OEM parts. Staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you.

  • AnxiousSalmon-77141
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Super Easy, Quick Delivery

      Parts diagram was accurate, product shipped quickly and installed easy. Would recommend.

  • roy23seg
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Excellent

      Easy and simple, good prices

  • AdorableGecko-85425
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Hard to find part delivered

      This is a good resource for hard to find parts that would need to be ordered from a dealer or dig through a wrecking yard. Especially if your part is under the car. Much more convenient.

  • giantpapaya
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-12

      Perfectly good experience

      I've ordered from these people twice and it has been a perfect experience both times. Good website, good quality, fair pricing.

  • JoeD.
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Reliable

      Ordered from here a few times. Parts arrive in a reasonable time. Exploded drawings make it very easy to find parts that I need. Also very well cross linked to new part numbers for parts that have been discontinued. Much better pricing than the other online Subaru parts dealers.

  • ToughParrot-77270
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Quick simple and easy

      I can’t believe how easy this was. The part had a code that a scanned with my iPhone and I was able to get it shipped overnight.

  • beverlyfarmboy
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      Why would I buy no-name products?

      With Subarupartsdeal.com I love that I can buy genuine Subaru parts for way less than the knock off parts from my local parts house. I feel like my wife's 2010 Outback with 235K miles is like new because most of it is rebuilt from SUBARUPARTSDEAL.COM! Thank you

  • PreciousCondor-42347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Exactly what I needed

      I was able to find the exact parts that I needed and for a decent price. The items I ordered are somewhat difficult to find. Very pleased.

  • ElatedHawk-73688
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-06

      The best source for finding parts; easy to use website reasonable shipping time.

  • FaithfulSeahorse-71759
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Straight forward experience. Easy to sort through listings . Diagrams were mostly useful.

  • EagerFirefly-51911
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Happy

      Best value, OEM parts and fast shipping. I wish you have free shipping at least over 50USD.

  • CalmTiger-7737
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Thank you

      Easy to find parts. But couldn't find all the gaskets I needed.

  • GoodPanda-30080
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Great first buyer experience

      I paid a good price and the delivery was on time. Highly recomend this company. I received a call to verify my identity, was nice they double check.

  • kenwebb1927
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      Extremely Efficient!!

      Quickly found the right part, verified fitment and placed order in less than 90 seconds!

  • Ted-in-Massachusetts
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Extremely satisfied, FIVE STARS!!!

      I received part within 2 days of the order being fulfilled. It was exactly as described, it fit properly, and came with everything listed. I will definitely buy from SubaruPartsDeal.com for any Subaru parts I need in the future.

  • FriendlyLadybug-36634
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-24

      Received order quickly

      Needed cabin and engine filters. Even with shipping costs, it was only a few dollars more for the Subaru filters than the generics at local auto parts store. Have replaced cabin filter before, but never the engine filter. It was even easier to do than the cabin filter! Will definitely order these and do myself from now on.

  • douglaschallenor
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Impreza Parts

      Have used SPD for a number of orders recently. The parts information is great and its easy to find the part you are needing. Ordering is clear and straight forward and the pricing is good. Order status is communicated the and the shipping service (USPS) used is prompt. All in, I've been very happy with SPD's service. My go to source for OEM Subaru parts.

  • SeanValenciano
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Subaru parts

      Fast shipping great price

  • SuccessfulMarlin-80140
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-19

      save a lot

      much better pricing that the Suby dealer around the corner

  • ToughGecko-24854
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      killin it

      this website prices and shipping is easy and awesome

  • CloudyBoa-30751
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-18

      First Impression Counts alot of times

      Great service! Keep up the great work.....

  • Mymountainescape
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      PERFECT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE!!

      I ordered a console lid assembly for my 2018 Subaru Impreza. It arrived quickly and once installed-really improved the interior appearance. The price was $25-$35 cheaper than anyone else. Also, their customer service is great.

  • AdventurousWoodchuck-51212
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Excellent customer service. Thanks!

  • CautiousCrow-12313
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Satisfied

      Fast shipping and extremely good packaging. Felt like someone took the time to package the parts and cared about them getting to me safely. Very happy.

  • MushySquirrel-5909
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      BACKING PLATE

      Delivered on time the Site was easy to use. Fit like they were supposed to.

  • dschlei-47154
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-09

      Arrived on time

      The cargo net was as described; easy to install (no directions); keeps my groceries from sliding around the cargo area. I’m pleased with my purchase.

  • nvr2late
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      excellent

      part arrived on time and was correct!

  • victomp
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Genuine Subaru Forester STOPPER-TONNEAU

      Perfect fit orig part, good price, Shipping and handling a little high, but worth it.

  • Linkeb3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Exact match

      Moderately cheaper than buying from Subaru directly, but worth it. Exact match to what came off the car

  • HappyBear-96626
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Good service

      Quick service and good price. Nothing to complain about.

  • DelightfulSheep-32296
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      Always easy

      Always easy to find parts needed with the IPC and at good rates

  • Bowhunter67
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      Everything purchased exceeded my expectations !

      Easy to find the parts I needed. Nice being able to see the bolts I needed also on the schematic. Good service and delivery, thanks !

  • JollyFox-45010
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      Easy and fast! Thank you!

  • GerryWhite
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-26

      Great service

      Part shipped quickly and was exactly as described.

  • tigerlilyshouseoffishgmail.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      Check before you buy!

      How awesome they have a parts confirmation IN STOCK feature without having to stay on hold for 20 minutes. NICE!

  • AdventurousScorpion-7863
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-24

      Great communication and service

      I've ordered from SubaruPartsDeal numerous times - for big and small items. They've always been great with communication as per if an item is in stock or being shipped in from a warehouse (or similar), and with when the parts will ship out. The prices they offer, to my checking, cannot be beat. I absolutely appreciate that they use USPS, as FedEx has been absolute garbage in recent times for me. Of note, UPS has been very reliable as well. I will continue to order from SubaruPartsDeal as long as they remain open and I have my Subarus.

  • PoisedNightingale-57664
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      GREAT experience

      Not only were the prices right, but the experience search tool and experience made the transaction easy. GREAT job!!!

  • ElatedZebra-70241
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Best Subaru Part Pricing. Period!

      Best pricing. Way cheaper than buying directly from the stealerships. My place of business just opened an account with you based on my recommendation, National Speed Inc :)

  • steven-28794
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Awesome service at a great price!

      Parts arrived one day sooner than expected! Awesome service at a great price!

  • Cheneco44
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Easy and Friendly format!!!

  • GiftedSquirrel-30560
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Your website is very easy to use, it made ordering my part very simple. Your price is 20 % cheaper than my local Subaru dealer. Thank you, I’ll definitely return here in the future

  • davidc039
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      2017 Subaru Impreza rear air flaps

      My 2017 Subaru Impreza hatch needed new rear air flaps, especially after 94k miles from SF to LA bi-weekly commute. Dealerships parts were 3X the cost of SubaruPartsDeal.com. Parts were ordered on 7/14/21 and delivered on 7/16/21. Parts were in OEM bags. Would definitely order from them again.

  • Nierad
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-17

      Bought a Torque Converter for a 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5I

      I was a bit sceptical at first because i have never used nor heard of this site before and my boss recommended it. I ordered and got the torque converter and the accompanying seals within like a week only because of unavailability of one of the seals. Great Service

  • RASTAPASTA-53916
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      EASY AND GOOD PRICING

      ORDERED PARTS, I'M HAPPY, SAVED MONEY.

  • ShySeahorse-2540
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-16

      Fast and cheaper than dealer

      Ships next day every single time. Somehow manages to have parts at prices consistently 15-20% lower than dealer MSRP, which really puts a good dent in most parts orders.

  • OutstandingSeahorse-20562
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-13

      Bought discontinued items nowhere else to be found

  • FamousCrow-52085
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-12

      Ease of use without the dealer mark-up

      Honestly saved $1,000s compared to ordering from the local dealers without the hassle and crappy customer service you get from said dealers.

  • instructionalDesigner5
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-09

      Awesome replacement part

      Found what I needed online, placed my order, and the correct part arrived quicker than expected and fit. Good experience.

  • MistyCrow-16418
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-05

      good job

      everything was done quickly

  • larrykowal
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-04

      On time

      Right parts. Quickly, little hassle.

  • robc75
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Very good experience ordering and live chat!

      Overall, good experience and best price!

  • GentleTurtle-83505
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Excellent

      Fast, Quick with excellent notification!

  • Zindustries
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      This Site is GREAT

      I get all the parts I need for great prices and easy to order and find!

  • BraveQuail-65100
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      its good to find everything in the same place

      When I started to look for my car parts in the web and when I find SubaruPartsDeal I realize that everything was easy to find. Now I am very happy with it. Why don't you think in the future about free shipping and handling.

  • CarefulMongoose-72513
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-25

      quick and easy

      very easy to find what I wanted and the best price to boot

  • SmilingDragonfly-72999
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Awesome prices and the best, most accurate parts diagrams.

      I have been shopping with this site for a couple years now and I have never had any issues!

  • gmabley-72906
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      2008 Subaru Outback Battery Cable Harness.

      Very quick turn around. The Battery Cable Harness was an idential replacement in design, components and materials.

  • RonWilliams
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-17

      Super fast service

      Really quick turnaround on parts ordered. recieived on Sunday wasn't expecting until midweek

  • DistinctMoth-15585
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Awesome

      Had what we needed and delivered fast

  • EasyBird-58045
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great prices and no gouging on shipping

      Great prices. Fast shipping. Actual shipping cost.

  • Ninja-for-hire
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      My go to Subaru part place from now on!

      Ordered brake maintenance parts and it was the best price even with the shipping cost.

  • loydhopper
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-04-16

      Great prices and fast delivery

      First class business excellent service

  • miguelangel-29284
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-30

      Top-Notch Service

      I was looking for Subaru OEM Parts on the internet and for accident came across while looking for parts and I notice that the price was lower than a list of Subaru Dealers so I decide to give give an opportunity to a new company. I did my research and reading countless good reviews. The parts are original from Japan and the and not to mention that the delivery is really fast. I will recommended this company to anyone looking for good and fast service.

  • TameMongoose-17019
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-25

      Got the right part and everything worked.

      Just fabulous. I mean really fabulous.

  • SelimGrudic
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-23

      Great service fast shipping

      Excellent service fast shipping

  • sonjaylar
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-19

      Fixed right!

      I have tried every YouTube video to fix my sun visors. Fed up found these guys and new one is your best bet !! Replacing one at a time . Perfect color ,fit , easy and done !!

  • rob-95852
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-03-05

      Great service, best price

      I ordered an engine cover/collector due to damage from a now-deceased critter. Many companies offered it for a good price but shipping was almost twice the price of the part. SubaruPartsDeal offered the part for a few dollars more than the lowest, but the shipping price was 75% lower than anyone else! Better yet, the part arrived in just a few days, correct and in perfect condition! I had it installed before the FedEx truck was out of sight. Very satisfied!

  • disteagle
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-02-24

      Factory part at a reasonable price

      I ordered a CD player for our 2020 Outback Onyx since they did not came as an option. Since we have over 300 books on disc it is a necessity in order to enjoy our collection. The product arrived timely and in good shape. The only thing that would have helped would have beedn a book of instructions. It is somewhat of a detailed process, and I could not get any help from Youtube.

  • BraveTiger-64359
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-29

      fast

      fast fast fast fat fast fastest faster

  • lew-54758
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-11

      Excellent

      Low price, reasonable shipping cost, very fast shipping (3 days), OEM parts fit perfectly and my Outback hatch now stays up (no more banging my head on it!).

  • BusyGoose-95605
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-01-05

      Good job

      You can find best price of Subaru parts here.

  • ExuberantHummingbird-9070
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-10

      Great deal

      Great prices on genuine Subaru parts and Super fast shipping

  • EnergeticNewt-91476
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-04

      OEM Parts

      The right parts delivered a few days earlier than scheduled. Good quality OEM Parts.

  • SplendidScorpion-50668
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-04

      Normal purchase

      Everything worked as usual

  • SplendidLlama-67137
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Outstanding

      Very professional service, Thank You!

  • Sncej20
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Parts as described

      It's always a little nerve-racking when ordering parts for 30 year old vehicles, but SubaruPartsDeal delivered.

  • CloudySparrow-83380
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-12-03

      Great online presence

      Everything was top notch will order again

  • darcyly
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-25

      Fantastic Subaru reseller

      I've ordered from subarupartsdeal.com a dozen times over the past couple of years. They always have the best price (as far as I'm aware), they ship fast and I've yet to receive a wrong part. I give them a perfect score.

  • Plee009
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Great product at very fair price.

      Easy. No hassle and great price.

  • AESMODE
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      fast shipping, OEM parts = happy customer!

      Received the parts quickly, and the process was as smooth as could be! Love that I can find Subie parts for slightly cheaper than the dealer, perfect for when i'm not planning on doing the work until the weekend!

  • CuteBobcat-60994
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-12

      Very Happy!!

      The part was the right one and fit in our Subaru. The Part (including shipping) was $150 cheaper than the local dealer wanted for it. We are very happy and will order from you again! Thanks so much

  • MelindaBimberg
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-11-09

      Cargo tray

      Arrived promptly and was as advertised. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • CleanGopher-31673
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      A-1

      Fast delivery and great prices. Flawless transaction!

  • WildFerret-77674
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      Fast shipping.

      Fast shipping. Parts arrived in perfect condition.

  • ZanySubaru
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-28

      My review...

      Cross bars arrived quickly and were packaged well. They fit perfectly! I’m sure I will order from them again. Thanks!

  • B.rewster
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Rear wheel garnish

      Good price, exact match. Quick delivery. Job done and looks great.

  • HilariousWolf-14852
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-27

      Great

      Good price and great part!

  • SleepyCrow-74335
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-19

      Five star

      Allways a good experience.

  • AntaresNova
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-10-10

      OEM parts with Competitive pricing and quality service.

      I ordered the necessary parts for my car and they arrived on time. Can’t complain at all.

  • NiceWalrus-93266
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-09-12

      Title

      Good price, good shipping, parts as expected.

  • VastCoral-88592
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-27

      visor

      right part delivered on time

  • Crackerfeet
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Easy to find what you need!

      Got a good deal on an authentic Subaru third brake light. Came timely and in great condition. Would but from again for sure.

  • AlexC9362515
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Great store

      Perfect OEM product at a reasonable price with reasonable shipping. Thank you

  • ElatedWalrus-1..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      Why pay more?

      Completely satisfied with product which was as advertised and delivered in a timely manner.

  • EagerPython-27714
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-08-05

      SubaruPartsDeal Delivered!

      My battery electrical connectors delivered on time and so far a re performing like the genuine Subaru parts I expected. Thanks for providing an alternative to my dealer!

  • CheerfulCrocodile-34657
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-15

      Best price I could find on the part that I needed and the part was delivered quickly.

      Best price I could find on the part that I needed and the part was delivered quickly.

  • ModernParrot-4..
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-15

      As promised

      Delivered. Original. Satisfied.

  • TalentedMacaw-54755
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-04

      Will buy from them again .

      Was a good price and experience.

  • Castle-guy
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-03

      Excellent seller

      The Subaru part arrived quickly, was the correct part, and was reasonably priced.

  • jrwhalley
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-03

      Prompt shipping and competitively priced

      Title says it all. Got the inhibitor switch delivered in the mail in less time than it would have taken to make a trip to my local (50 miles each way) Subaru dealer, order the part, and than return to pick it up 1 to 2 weeks later.

  • Meeker1974
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-07-01

      Great prices, super quick delivery

      Needed to replace the dash trim and vents in my wife’s Outback found the part numbers on Subaru website but saved over $50 buying the same parts from SubaruPartsDeal ordered the parts on Saturday and received them on Tuesday. Super happy with my experience plus saved some serious cash.

  • mcdavid61
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      Perfect transaction.

      Best price on the parts that I ordered. Original delivery date was to be 29-Jun-2020. Arrived on 26-Jun-2020. Exactly what I ordered. Will definitely order again.

  • AdventurousFalcon-24439
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      Crosstrek Cross Bars

      Timely delivery. High quality

  • WittyOrca-11812
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-27

      Great parts and price.

      Ordered a fuse box and harness. Works great and problem solved.

  • FairSquid-63251
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-09

      2010 Forester Sun Visor replacement

      The visor is as pictured and described in the parts details, arrived fast, fits.

  • ComfortableRhinoceros-57422
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-06-07

      Fast and painless transaction

      Ordered some accessories for my Subaru in the middle of the night. Parts shipped next business day and arrived quickly. Everything went as expected.

  • RedLotus
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-23

      Easy to order; wish USPS flat rate was available

      Website clearly organized and able to order quickly. They ship to Alaska and don't try to gouge us on shipping. Thank you! Would like flat rate USPS as an option though. Product in excellent shape.

  • SmilingHawk-63619
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-22

      Good site

      Not much to say, parts were as cheap as I could find em, they shipped fast. I like the diagrams they had, it was easy to use and I was confident I was ordering the right parts.

  • TalentedTurtle-48545
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-21

      Got my visor for less

      Easy and quick. Thanks very much

  • 6speedorbust.
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-05-21

      18 WRX roof molding with cargo bracket access

      I have a 17 wrx with roof rack brackets but no access. Ordered the 18 wrx roof molding with access holes. They made sure it was what I wanted before they sent my order. And they fit.

  • TiredCrocodile-80169
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-25

      Great experience!

      Super fast shipping and very competitive prices. Will shop here again. Thanks!!

  • thecoloredbars
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-25

      Good price

      Priced fair and arrived quickly

  • JoyousPelican-94712
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-10

      Parts were delivered

      The price was good and the parts are looking and working fine. It felt like ordering from the manufacturer.

  • Machenry
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-10

      Baja front struts

      All parts boxed and delivered in a timely manner. Since I ordered 2 struts and the rubber pieces that go with them, each strut was individually boxed and packed with the rubber parts for that strut. Order appeared to be drop shipped from a Subaru supply depot in Salt Lake City. Parts are all in Subaru labeled containers. The packing around the struts was not adequate for the handling UPS gave them and the cardboard cartons appeared to have been damaged in transit and taped up. All ordered parts were received.

  • KenVargha
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-04-03

      Great price and quick service during the pandemic

      Easy to confirm my part by entering my VIN. Knew I was getting the right part. It got to me within a couple of days and I was able to easily install it saving me mucho bucks. All of that during the pandemic - and the mailman even maintained great social distancing while gloved and masked up.

  • DustyWolfe
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-29

      Found an Impossible part. Last one available in the country possibly.

      I dont normally write these but occasionally i have such a positive experience that I feel compelled to. These guys found a part where everybody else failed. Tried dealerships across the country looking for a clutch fork for an older subaru. several said they had it but one by one they all called back to report their failure to locate it. Ordered one from here on a longshot and after a few days I got an email saying part shipped. I expected it to be the wrong part however I am happy to report that two days later the correct part arrived and I couldnt be more happy. You guys saved one of my favorite cars from the junkyard. Thanks for saving my EJ22 swap!

  • HappyFinch-56023
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-26

      Part as advertised

      Easy ordering. Part fit perfectly.

  • CloudyParrot-81609
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-26

      Fast service, good price

      They had the parts I needed at a good price and were able to ship them to me quickly.

  • MichaelBrady-12624
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-19

      Happy Camper

      Needed CV axles for XV. Got them fast. And OEM. Nuf said.

  • FaithfulLion
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-12

      Replacement Visor

      I had a satisfying experience. I got the part I ordered in a timely fashion with no hassle and I didn't have to use Amazon!

  • ElatedCaribou
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-11

      Replacement knuckle cause broken ball joint bolt

      Experience was great got the part I needed shipping was good too

  • VastBobcat
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-10

      Off the LIst

      My son-in-law was ecstatic with this gift. Thank you for making it easy to order and ship. Thanks!

  • punkseller66
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-03

      Good Price & Fast Shipping

      Good Price & Fast Shipping. They accept paypal which is great. I only wish they offered free shipping above a certain amount.

  • bodine1-13609
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-07

      Fast shipping

      Thank You for fast shipping! I’m glad!

  • pdrosos
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-02-04

      Great fit, fast shipping

      Ordering the right part was easy and it arrived on time. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you

  • rfairbanks-31336
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-21

      They got my parts after a competitor couldn't

      After a competitor company charged me but couldn't deliver, SubaruPartsDeal shipped the parts I needed right away, no problem. Very happy and I'll buy here again.

  • CarGuy1962
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-11

      Great Service!

      Got received exactly what I ordered (brake rotors and pads) very quickly. Would definitely order again in the future.

  • mikejuska
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-09

      Front hub assembly

      Excellent quality perfect

  • jltjr-58354
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-09

      The right part at a good price

      Good deal on part, and shipped fast. Thanks.

  • RussellMoulton
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-05

      Great prices fast delivery

      Found the part i needed 20 dollars cheaper then my local dealer. Part arrived 3 days earlier then ther estimated delivery date.

  • robertereyes
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-31

      Very good

      Excellent parts and service

  • mauriceforrest
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-20

      Part plugged in and worked great!

      Part plugged in and worked great!

  • mickall1
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-19

      Thanks

      Sun Visir broke, and wasn’t repaired by my dealer. My ruubber band ”cap”!held it in place until I found this website. Quick delivery and easy installation just in time to block sun glare for a week of SUNY days after rain for over a week. Thank you!

  • liesybugpaypal
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-12-08

      Wonderful

      Had a heck of a time trying to locate this part, but SubaruPartsDeal came through.

  • maxum3
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-23

      2006 outback sedan heater blend door motor

      exact replacement. solved issues of directing heat to floor. no more noise from under dash that was caused by faulty motor causing doors to constantly keep moving.

  • mandarin04
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-21

      Good price. Quick shipping

      Offered great prices and shipped quickly.

  • stephenismith195
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-21

      Part fit great, quick delivery!

  • spellbnd1016
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-21

      Quick Delivery, and I'm happy

      I ordered a master switch for the drive door because I couldn't keep the driver side window from rolling down. I found the part on SubaruPartsDeal for less money than other sites so I bought it. It arrived on time and now I can control my windows again. Just in time for snow!

  • jaredmac11
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-21

      Great vendor, incredibly quick shipping. Great part

      I was thoroughly impressed with the vendor. It's difficult to find a reputable Subaru parts dealer with good pricing, and I think I found one in SubaruPartsDeal.com. I will save them for future use. Incredibly quick shipping by the way. I ordered midweek and had the part by Friday to do the job over the weekend. Incredible.

  • peterjenkins
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-21

      Excellent

      Quick work to place my order in their website and even quicker (almost incredible at the basic shipping cost) delivery if my part.

  • KathleenAlthea
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-13

      Repeat Customer For Good Reason

      In stock, easy to order, and delivered sooner than expected - thank you!

  • melaniecastine
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-06

      Great! Quick service.

      Received parts as expected in a timely fashion. Thanks!

  • AlexMiller
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-06

      Fast Shipping

      OEM parts at very good prices. Also shipped quickly and well-packaged.

  • jimchampion
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-11-06

      Great parts service.

      perfect and fast. great service.

  • notgon65
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-23

      Great service

      Parts as described and received on time

  • jimstobie
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-10

      DIY parts

      Convenient web page to find parts for you specific vehicle. Prices with S&H fees are still better than most.

  • brad-94508
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-09

      The Real Deal

      Took a chance and got a great result. I have a 2012 Impreza with about 90K miles. When my check engine light ("CEL") came on, I went to Autozone for a free diagnosis, which specified the P0171 error code ("System Too Lean") and indicated the likely problem was a bad mass airflow ("MAF") sensor. I first tried to clean it with circuit board spray - which did remove gunk off the hot wires - but the CEL kept coming back on and mileage remained poor. I was wary of the non-OEM MAFs sold cheaply by Autozone (some would give you money back for your old one because they remanufacture it), and the price of a new one through my Subaru dealer was way too high (~$280) to gamble on if the MAF turned out not to be the problem - in which case I'd have to go to the dealer anyway and pay more bank. Since the MAF is so easy to replace I wanted to find an new OEM replacement that was more reasonably priced. Amazon was the cheapest but there was no identification of the actual seller, and this is a part that is often remanufactured, so I was concerned about getting a true new OEM part from them. Then I found SubaruPartsDeal which gave me confidence that it was an true new OEM part with the actual Subaru warranty behind it. The price was also very competitive, just a hair above Amazon but way cheaper (by $100) than my Subaru dealer. The part came in a box with an official-looking Subaru sticker and the piece itself was identical to my original with the same brand markings (Subaru Denso). From my novice eyes it looked brand new, original and with no indication of being remanufactured. I plugged it in, reset the CEL by disconnecting and reconnecting the battery, and it's now been over a week with no CEL light and gas mileage and driving returning to normal. I highly recommend this site. Just read the fine print and make sure you order the correct part because electrical parts are non-returnable. The only complaints I noticed from the reviews on this site before purchasing were from people who ordered the wrong part and were unhappy because they could not return them. The other thing I noticed from their Terms and Conditions is that they also sell remanufactured parts but they will have a suffix of "RM" at the end of the part number. So if you want new OEM just look out for that. Overall very satisfied that I didn't have to drop another $500+ on a dealer visit on an older car that just had it's A/C compressor replaced.

  • josephroark2018
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-09

      Great products

      Correct fit and quick shipping

  • aarondenes
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-09

      Fast postage.

      Awesome experience. Would use again.

  • shadrakkhm
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-10-09

      My new go to.

      Got the part fast. Good price. Wish it came with a mechanic to install it though. Lol

  • baritter70
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-25

      subaru sun visor repleacment

      got it be fore expected date. perfect match and easy installation. will use them again for brakes pads.

  • davidfrost81
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-25

      Great Service

      Competitive pricing and great delivery!

  • randyreynolds107
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-25

      Fast service

      I ordered a wiper switch from SubaruPartsDeal on Friday and it arrived on Monday. Very quick, very accurate. I'm very happy with their business.

  • kmoffitt
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-25

      Fast and accurate

      got the genuine parts faster than expected, much less than the dealer and any other site.

  • thaidanh01
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-25

      Good Subaru Parts Store!

      SubaruPartsDeal.com has been a great experience for me. Finding the parts I needed was easy if you know what you're looking for, the parts are always stocked, and the shipping is much quicker than expected.

  • friendfamily91
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-19

      Parts arrived quickly and were of the quality expected. I will return to this supplier for future needs.

  • tkenny6824
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-14

      Wheel arch moldings

      Part with Subaru original it fit great dealer was able to put it in no complaints shipped right away all parts in the box great experience

  • rippa
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-09-11

      Best price on internet with prompt delivery!

      I had curbed a wheel pretty badly and wanted to replace it with OEM. Like the title says, Subaru parts deal was the only place I can find the wheel at the best price. It shipped from California to New York and arrived at my home in two days. A+/10’s all the way!

  • aformejster
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-08-15

      Great ,very happy

  • cregleggett
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-08-14

      Best price, quick delivery

      Title says it all. They had the best price for what I needed and the delivery was quick! Better price and faster delivery than my local Subaru dealer.

  • heavenisreallyhell
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-08-13

      Fast and great part it was the part we needed

      Awesome and if need more from them will get.

  • KateVerSluis
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-07-13

      Item exactly as described.

      Item exactly as described. Well packaged. Excellent communication. I will buy from again.

  • inky-79525
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-07-09

      They got everything right!

      This was the first time I've tried to buy parts to fix the car myself. This site made me confident I was selecting the correct part. The price was lower than the other sites I checked and the parts arrived in a timely manner. It was a pleasant experience all around.

  • lf2shrt5k
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-05-30

      Good customer service

      Allison helped me find the right part to fix the hvac blower system. Minimal wait time on the phone. Friendly professional service.

  • jesusecalles
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-05-30

      Genuine parts for deals!

      I got exactly what I ordered for a price that’s hard to beat.

  • nick911s
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-05-29

      Happy with parts and delivery.

      I was happy with the parts I got and the good prices.

  • bmblackwell23
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-05-29

      BruceB

      Great price. Speedy delivery

  • bryandhurst
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-04-26

      OEM parts at great prices.

      Subaru Parts Deal consistently has the lowest price parts for my Subaru. I price check different places before I purchase and if Subaru Parts Deal's price is higher than the competition, they beat them on the shipping, so the entire order is less expensive than the competition.

  • jmirizarry
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-04-25

      Excellent seller

      Great deal, good price and fast shipping!

  • boswellbierys
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-04-25

      Just what I needed

      Quick delivery - just what I needed to finish my DIY repair

  • JonUlmer-92671
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-03-27

      Great resource for OEM parts

      Good schematics on line regarding parts and part numbers. Quick shipping. Excellent packaging. Of course OEM is awesome. Particularly for Body parts. (Splash shields and the like.)

  • volbyb
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-03-27

      Quick and correct seller

      I have bought 8 times. Every time deal is satisfied

  • iu620605
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-03-27

      RELIABLE

      They had what I needed at a reasonable price and delivered on time

  • broadwatercolin
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-03-26

      Subaru Parts Fantastic

      I have order three car parts for my 2013 Impreza Subaru and each time got exactly what I need. Website easy to use. Customer service excellent , shipping on time and parts look great.

  • sprechcd
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-03-26

      Good service

      Easy to use site, handy official diagrams for reference along the way, quick shipping.

  • cwparnell-5890
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-02-25

      FAST SHIPPING

      GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS

  • chris6042
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-02-23

      Perfect

      Got the right parts the first time

  • liquidblue22676-86995
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-02-23

      Awesome services!

      I have made several different purchases now on this site. All items arrived within a few days. I am extremely satisfied with the quality and pricing of subarupartsdeal.com

  • robertlegare
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-01-27

      Always very good service and delivery , will buy again from you

      Always very good service and delivery , will buy again from you

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Subaru Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly