SubaruPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • ModernRaccoon-92092
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      Quilty parts, fast shipping. AAA

  • productsnark
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-17

      Fast and priced right

      My factory Subaru part was easy to order and came on time as promised. Pricing was about 20% less than the local dealer. This is a great place to get your Subie parts.

  • BrainyDove-67073
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-18

      Wiper arm

      Product worked perfectly. Fast shipping. I would buy from again.

  • ThoughtfulPorcupine-59145
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-17

      Simple with No Issues

      Easy to use website. Ordered parts many times.

  • DizzyBuffalo-46462
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Good price and service

      I ordered some parts for my Subaru Ascent. Received them in a short period of time. Prices better then another dealers

  • RealSnake-42127
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-12

      Good website, excellent service

      A small glitch was that the box was broken open. parts fine but could have been lost. an extra piece of good tape would have prevented the broken box from opening. a thought for the shippers.

  • GentleSwordfish-58916
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Super Fast better than the dealer

      Dealer would not or could not get the audio upgrade kit. Cheaper and got it faster here.

  • WanderingMarlin-18297
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-06

      efficient

      Nicely laid out and easy to use.

  • JP-51467
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      All good

      All good. Your site, your prices and quick shipping are great. Please do not change anything.

  • TastyMacaw-67683
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      Best experience imaginable.

      Price, shipping speed, part quality, all excellent.

  • SparklingRaven-43646
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Quick delivery!

      I’m a real human, they did well!

  • GracefulMoth-39895
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-02

      Vendor themselves, great. The sil protectors could use somes help. Seat back protectors fine.

      Have used the seat back protectors on other Subarus in the past, so no surprises there. The Sill protectors were pretty small for the job they need to do, so next time, I would probably go to an outside manufacturer for a larger product. For a hundred bucks, they are kind of chintzy. The vendor is great, and I would use them again.

  • JP-31386
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-02

      A lot of old school Subies parts

  • FierceAardvark-90462
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-19

      Fair Price and Product Availability

      Part I needed was available at a fair price and was delivered on time as promised. Easy process.

  • FantasticMarlin-36529
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-17

      superior prices

      quick and very good price. Will back in the future.

  • TalentedHornet-66143
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-15

      Great guid

      The parts diagrams are great and help you find everything you need

  • WanderingLion-52594
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      On time and as expected

      Great OEM part, price was competitive, and delivery was quick. I will be ordering more from here.

  • VastBeetle-13090
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      Great Website

      The website was easy to use. Searching for parts was easy whether using the VIN or the year/make/model method and you can see whether the part is in stock or not. The part I ordered shipped the next day (I placed the order in the evening.) and it arrived in less than 3 days. Phenomenal!

  • ShinyCat-73603
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-05

      Fast shipping. Thank you!

      I got the part that I ordered at the price advertised, and it shipped quickly. Thank you!

  • Crispday9
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-05

      Brake parts

      Great service & prices for OEM parts.

  • jrn-79807
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-03

      One, If Not the only one site that is so easy and foolproof

      It have been a pleasure, using this site. So clever that seems impossible missing or been wrong. So specific and helpful. When coming to pricing, is an A+ all the time. Thanks

  • GentleLobster-51469
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-03

      excellent selection and helpful service

      I have two older Subarus to maintain and I will look to SubaruPartsDeal to obtain the factory parts still available for them

  • EasyOx-38857
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-01

      Fast

      Very prompt in placing order and shipping

  • CourageousPartridge-68958
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-30

      Serpentine belt fast delivery !!!

      I needed. You delivered!!!

  • steve.schmittdriv.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-28

      Fast

      Easy to use and very informative.

  • strongfan
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Excelelent

      Part was as advertised and what I needed to get the job done.

  • CautiousGopher-15820
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Correct part

      Part was correct. Aite was helpful in finding right part. Shipped fast, packed well

  • robertregula
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      OEM parts at a better price.

      Received the parts I ordered sooner than I expected and in great condition. The parts were exactly as described. The price was better than the other wholesalers I checked.

  • dor911
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-25

      Need Subie parts? Get what you need here.

      Easy to order. Accurate / prompt shipping info, so you can plan your work. The parts arrived in a well packed box with genuine subie parts. Will order again for next job.

  • FamousCaterpillar-51041
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Okay

      Right part right price ok

  • terrellgibson
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-22

      Great

      Great place for my wrx and shipping was top notch

  • LongViper-91752
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-21

      Thankyou your the only one that had the part

      Thankyou you’re the only one that had the part

  • PreciousWombat-68682
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-18

      Easy to use at a discount

      Ordered a ton of oem parts to rebuild my 08 sti hatchback and now its running again

  • SandstormDragonfly-31913
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-13

      Fantastic Deal and Excellent Experience

      I ordered an OEM Subaru part that was stolen from my car. I ordered it Wednesday and it came delivered Saturday. I am so happy since I really needed this part for my car, side mirror glass, to drive safely in the road. It was packaged with care, came in an OEM box and all. It fits my car perfectly! They offered the best pricing anywhere and saved me money than ordering from dealership. I will look forward in getting more parts for my car in your store. Thanks and I am one happy customer!!!

  • KindAardvark-78864
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-13

      Quick and Accurate

      Select parts by model and trim or by VIN was a good confirmation of the right part selection. Delivered and for as promised for a good price

  • FriendlyPython-65430
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Subaruparts

      Ordered the parts and was informed where they were at in delivery. Informed that they were delivered. parts were correct and received in a timely manner

  • NiceFirefly-93010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Thanks

      Great price, quick shipping.

  • Slappy-34098
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Bangin

      My experience was totally banging bro!

  • abimaelsuazo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-06

      Good seller

      Good seller, I have received the item that I bought.

  • LuckySailfish-90478
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-02

      WOW!

      Product look-up was fast and simple. Order pprocessing was quick and seamless.

  • GloriousBeetle-36462
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Fast and accurate!

      What more to say! Thanks y'all!

  • BraveNighthawk-45521
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Great Parts, got here on time!

      Thanks for sending me the correct part on time!

  • FairOwl-82058
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Revived all the parts that I ordered thanks

      Good price original parts looking forward for more orders thanks again to Subaru and usps great service satisfy

  • timurrrr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Got everything I needed for a good deal

      I needed a few big parts and at first was worried about expensive shipping quote I got. And yet even with shipping it was cheaper than my local dealer quoted for self pickup. Threw in a few minor items, and was happy with the overall deal.

  • EasyTortoise-13466
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      A great experience!

      Nor only were the prices reasonable but the shipping of my order was very quick and packaged well! I will definitely use this service again!!

  • CarefulHamster-11164
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Exact fit, quick delivery, low priced shipping

      I was very happy to find that SubaruPartsDeal uses USPS shipping to Hawaii which cost only $15 and got here in a few days. Other parts places wanted over $120 for shipping. I will be shopping at SubaruPartsDeal from now on. Thank you!

  • PoisedCrocodile-52467
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Delivered on time

      Perfect place to order parts

  • FoolishHedgehog-66877
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Good replacement parts!

      Couldn't find OEM so I bought from this company. I stalled and working spectacularly!

  • NiceFish-49896
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-28

      Perfect prices and pleasant people

      I have enjoyed the customer service and fair prices of SubaruPartsDeal.com! I will highly recommend this site to any other Subaru owners, new and old.

  • LivelyJellyfish-40360
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      Quick and easy to order parts

      Quick and easy website for ordering Subaru parts. They are quick to let you know if things are not available. Shipping is quick as well.

  • GiftedSpider-95939
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Great service and fast shipping

      Excellent prices, great service and fast shipping.

  • ComfortableSalmon-82494
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      great service in a timely manner

      I arrived on time for my appointment was taken care of in a timely manner. While waiting I was also informed of the progress and the ETA of my vehicle. My vehicle was serviced within the time I was told, all was good. I did ask for a price estimate to replace the rear support arms on my hatchback, after receiving the estimate I thought it was much too high. I was able to order the parts for the same price and replaced them myself saving $200. I was offered a better estimate when leaving but I had already ordered the parts.

  • RealOrca-32408
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      Parts were as described, no problems

      Parts were as described, no problems, good quality parts, fast shipping.

  • EasyDragonfly-83727
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      Very good

      Good part Fast delivery

  • poweredby_jdm
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Great!

      Just what I needed and fast shipping thanks!

  • OutstandingPony-44990
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Pleasantly surprised

      The website was very easy to use. The cargo organizer came quicker than expected. Very happy with the purchase.

  • graywolfman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-12

      Quick and Easy

      Quick order, very easy, and quick shipping. Exactly what I needed and others couldn't get it for weeks!

  • ZealousDragon-3977
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-04

      2002 subbie

      It was good... shipping is a little expensive.

  • EnchantingCrocodile-50720
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-03

      Shipping was quick and parts were well packaged in bubble wrap and large box.

      Good experience. Pricing was very reasonable compared to local dealers.

  • Ron-26549
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Seamless

      easily found what I was looking for on the site and easy to place the order thereafter. Parts and shipping were a lot cheaper than around my local area.

  • connormcgarvey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Received correct part on time

      Received a difficult to locate part on time

  • FunnyDragon-96805
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Quick shipping

      Product was good quality perfect fit

  • BrainyZebra-18073
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Fast delivery, good price

  • FriendlyPeacock-21876
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      Buying parts here since 2010

      Always original Fuji Industries parts Best prices. Fastest shipping. Best experience.

  • AnxiousJaguar-73919
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Seal the Deal

      Easy to navigate site, that got me the correct seal for my manual transaxle just by entering the part number. Last step before being back on the road. Thanks Subaru parts deal.

  • ElegantHummingbird-44551
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Great prices

      Easy to use web site prices great

  • Chuck-29409
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Fast Delivery and Accurate parts

      Received my fob quickly. Forgot to order the blade though so I came back and quickly found the part.

  • GracefulScorpion-10398
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Fit great

      Everything fit great. The price was right and delivery was on time.

  • gailherman55
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      great price and excellent product

      pleased to find older model floor mats at a reasonable price

  • MistyPossum-55013
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Excellent

      Excellent quality parts, product description is exactly what i ordered and received.

  • CrowdedBeetle-44612
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Great part and service

      Nothing to tell………………………..

  • Frank2600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Great product, price and fast shipping

      Will definitely use them for my future orders.

  • ToughOx-10526
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Perfect part

      While replacing the oil pan I discovered my pass side sub-frame as rotted. Subarupartsdeal.com had it and ALL the necessary bolts in stock. Parts delivery was spot on. The forester is back on the road and driving safely and stably.

  • SillyViper-38762
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Great

      I was very skeptical at first because of the heavily reduced price, only thing I could see is the parts are maybe an older part number, but they fit the same and haven’t broken so far.

  • CheerfulLizard-48169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Good experience

      Excellent price, quick shipment, OEM part worked perfectly. What more could you ask for!

  • SillySquid-65372
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Subaru Clock Spring

      I got the right part for the right price. The repair was a success!

  • BrainyGopher-74747
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Great tech support

      Tech support was great to verify that I ordered the correct part due to two different parts shown online in the same part number. Everything worked perfect

  • BraveSparrow-35139
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Subie

      Good pricing Awaiting delivery Delivery made Ready to get to work

  • LongRhinoceros-34070
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Precisely the part needed, shipped quickly

      I was able to find the part on the site quickly, with an accurate picture and it arrived within a few days.

  • FantasticScorpion-6846
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Cheaper then local dealer with shipping

      Went to local dealership for part and found out the price was 20 dollars higher then this website and I would still have to wait for them to get the part

  • FoolishPartridge-87383
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      original parts for subis

      I found the spare parts that I needed and original to maintain the original appearance of my subaru

  • Unit111
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Good pricing, arrived in about a week

      I couldn't find a source for a used left front door actuator/latch assembly for our Subaru. An online search led me to SubaruPartsDeal . Their prices for a new part were lower than other dealers in my area AND online. It took a little over a week for it to arrive, but it was worth the wait. removing the old latch was more complicated than that for the back doors of our Impreza. I couldn't find any videos online for the drivers door latch/actuator removal/installation, but I figured it out. My local mechanic wanted over $500 for the job, with a new part. I paid about 20% of that for the part and did the work myself.

  • CleverWren-84079
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-04

      Just what I ordered.

      What you see is what you’ll get!

  • airman-92607
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      Excellent!

      I found what I needed quickly and easily. I received it faster than expected, in perfect condition all at a great price. Thanks!

  • SplendidBird-39018
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Great site

      Found my parts quick and cost less than Amazon even with shipping.

  • Ebomotoman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      Got the stuff

      Time to change PCV valve and hoses. 5 yrs old and 145000 miles. Hoses were hard - had to cut off the old ones and need molded OEM hoses for replacement. Got 'er done.

  • ClearBat-69623
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      Excellent

      Ordering was easy, the product was perfect and arrived sooner than expected!

  • Becky51
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-28

      Prompt delivery

      Exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner

  • hpl7
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Wiring Harness

      They had the part at a good price.

  • CuteRat-30933
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Easy to install

      Easy to install. Directions were clear and easy to follow.

  • StormyElk-6827
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Great selection , best prices , OEM , actual customer service to talk to , easy to use website , and quick fishing

      I needed a part . SubaruPartsDeal.com had the part in stock , and at the best price too ! Shipping was quick , and my OEM part showed up on time and very well packaged .I WILL be ordering again ! Thanks , SubaruPartsDeal.com . LET'S GO BRANDON !

  • FancyWhale-60525
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Driver visor

      Part was perfect fit and color

  • SpotlessWombat-83258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Perfect

      Perfect fit, subaru forester 2009

  • LivelySquid-74872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Great Price and fast Shipping! Thank YOU!

      I was able to find all the parts that I was looking for, better price than competition!

  • mcohene
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-15

      Easy to use website

      excellent and quick processing

  • FantasticBird-51706
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      i FOUND A HARD TO FIND PART!

      i FOUND THE USE OF THIS SITE VERY EASY TO USE.

  • EnergeticFish-26317
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Quick Delivery; Reasonable Shipping Charge

      Best bottom line price and quick delivery. The only online seller of the genuine article that did not charge a ridiculous amount (like over $30) for shipping. Will use them again

  • josesantaellavelez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      Parts needed to repair WRX STi Transmission

      I was able to find the Parts Number, also the graphic provides some idea where those part in order to confirm is the correct part. I took a bit to receive email feedback telling me what of those weren't available (Backorder). Wonder if there is any way to hold those Parts that are on Backorder.

  • ColorfulStingray-38400
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      The right parts at the right price

      Shipping is a little on the high side for a bunch of o-rings, small nuts and bolts, and two clamps, but still cheaper than anywhere else I could find.

  • icinchome
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      They've got the parts!

      Found my part, in stock, ready to ship.

  • liciarothermel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-09

      Real Subaru parts, detailed diagrams, good prices

      Found the exact part I was looking for (within 2 minutes, thanks to the clear submenus and diagrams), at a reasonable price, and shipped immediately.

  • FairAnteater-67203
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Super Fast And Accurate

      Liked the feature of inputting VIN to confirm fit

  • GoodDragon-96456
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Subaru Sun Visor

      Part was perfect and super easy to install.

  • adamstevens-37756
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      First time buyer. Will come back again!

      I needed a side view mirror cap for my Subaru. Didn't know which part to order. So I used my VIN and the website automatically found it for me. Ordered it, shipped quickly, and arrived one day early. THe cap was a perfect fit! Thank you to the Subaru Parts Deal team!

  • BrightQuail-55840
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      right on the money

      Well, As long as the fender is truly available like you said --You guys will get high marks

  • ZanyAnteater-87759
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-25

      Arrived super fasta and product matched the description

  • BetterAngelfish-66957
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Got a ej253 short block

      Took forever in a day to get but I’m not complaining about it the best was the best I searched everywhere this was the lowest. I’ll definitely buy from here again I actually am lol.

  • SpotlessTurtle-35391
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Parts fit fine and matched our car

      Parts fit fine and matched our car. Delivery was faster than expected.

  • ColorfulRaven-8448
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-18

      Easy Transaction

      Easy Transaction, decent pricing, quick shipping

  • TameBass-78388
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-12

      Great Price for Subaru OEM Parts

      Great price and customer service for Subaru Parts. Will buy from again!

  • GlamorousSeahorse-42048
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-05

      Easy

      Simple to use the site and fast to find parts

  • CloudyParrot-81609
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-03-26

      Fast service, good price

      They had the parts I needed at a good price and were able to ship them to me quickly.

  • DistinctBat-97126
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-02

      Drivers door actuator

      Part arrived quickly and works great

  • BetterSwordfish-72713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-24

      subaras-for-ever

      love the web-site very easy to navigate!

  • WanderingPiranha-52064
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Subaru Parts Deal

      Had a odd part fail, the turn signal, flasher relay on my 2010 Subaru Forester. They had it and it was promptly delivered.

  • CarefulParrot-1229
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-22

      Nice Brakes

      Lots of parts for cheep with almost no effort.

  • jtrahan-67078
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Great Job

      This was the third web site I tried to Purchase this product. The first two actually took the payment and two hours later cancelled and refunded money. They also would not answer their phones. SubaruPartsDeal actually answered the phone and knew what they were doing. I was so gun shy as the previous two cancels but Daniel actually could tell me that the order was actually in stock and in route to their shipping facility. The order shipped one day after they received it.

  • LUCKLESS-82052
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-20

      QUICK & EASY

      IN LESS THAN 10 MUNUTES I WAS ABLE TO FIND AND PURCHASE A PART FOR MY VEHICLE NO ONE COULD LOCATE ACROSS THE NATION.

  • Pancho.Johnny
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Good.

      Product as described on their website.

  • ZanyMacaw-54599
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Exactly what I ordered.

      Exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly overall great experience will use this site again.

  • TenseDove-21727
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-13

      Fair price, easiest to use part finder

      The parts finder worked better than those of other sites offering Subaru parts. Worth it for that alone.

  • WildBird-59285
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Good part

      Order and received parts later in tge week.

  • FantasticHorse-70480
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Solid Supplier

      Good parts (OEM) and great website. Will order from you again and again.

  • PreciousGopher-85282
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Great place and prices

      Received my part at a great price

  • AverageBat-37309
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-08

      Excellent service

      Quick response to parts availability inquiry, quick-ish order processing, delivered before expected, delivered all parts ordered. Couldn't ask for more!

  • jakotka
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Excellent Experience

      I received a quick response to my request for availability on a number of parts. I placed my order and everything shipped quickly and my order was received sooner than I had originally anticipated. I would definitely order from SubaruPartsDeal again.

  • EnchantingDragonfly-46278
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Kept me from ordering the wrong part

      While I was disappointed to learn the part I wanted was discontinued, I was glad they caught my mistake quickly and checked the measurements to confirm that the one I ordered would not work, and then processed a refund.

  • ToughOrca-10595
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Shipping choices are somewhat limited. Therefore, the cost is a high.

  • VastHedgehog-71650
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      I need parts

      Website is super easy to use. Have the best prices! Always have the parts I need when the local dealership cannot get them.

  • CleanMongoose-30580
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Easy shopping

      Very user friendly site. Easily find the parts for my WRX with no problem and at a very reasonable prices.

  • BrightBoa-75679
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      Extremely pleased

      Fits properly. High quality standards. Excellent.

  • darkwrh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Great Price, Worked Perfectly!

      I'm not one to buy from unknown (to me) websites but I took a gamble and I'm glad I did. Part was exactly what

  • Subi-sQuirrel-949
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Only cheap knock offs can be their pricing!

      I don’t order from anywhere else. Service is spot on for both purchases and after purchases made. They value me and my satisfaction from beginning to end. Thank you Subarupartsdeal.com

  • ObedientPython-64639
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Perfect

      Perfect parts, perfect transaction. East to order and fast shipping. Perfect!

  • CautiousJellyfish-22022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      Axle replacement

      Great price and delivered quick and parts work great

  • MysteriousMacaw-50879
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      thumbs up

      Easy navigation on the website; found just what I needed for a great price; arrived quickly

  • CautiousAardvark-42505
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      As described. Fast shipping. Thank you.

  • andrewg-34872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Easy to find/use parts explosion.

      It is great to have access to parts exploded view!

  • PreciousPenguin-9110
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Best price, Easy to buy - fast

      Searched for the better price, found it here

  • FoolishWoodchuck-11143
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      As espected

      Wonderful job guys fast and relay ability. At 100% thanks looking forward to do more business with u guys. The part was what I needed and fitment was good. Thanks again. Aloha

  • EnergeticTurkey-86952
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Front knuckle and ball joint

      Received the parts fast and was able to make repairs.

  • chandni_bechar1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Convenient & Reliable

      Fast and easy to get the RIGHT parts for your vehicle using the VIN and no second guessing. Parts arrived fast and were in great condition, no damages. Fast shipping and checkout was simple and quick. Finding parts was a pain before I found this website.

  • VastMink-5275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Best price

      I ordered a replacement sun visor for my crosstrek, it was the lowest price I found in my search, fast delivery, easy install with all the parts listed in the item description.

  • GiftedCaterpillar-65625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-16

      Steering wheel

      easy ordering, quick delivery, exactly what I needed was in stock

  • ObedientTurtle-35524
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      outstanding service

      ordered some parts, speedy delivery and more important the correct parts..

  • hectorcaba
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-13

      Good price,fast delivery

      Good, have a diagram of every sistema of the car, You can't find the piece You need easylees

  • citabriatom
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Good deal

      I did not receive the gasket but the deal on the muffler was so good that I did not get upset.Oh well

  • lauriewhittenburg
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-11

      My drinks don’t tip over!!!

      Bought a used Subaru that was missing the divider in the cup holder. Drinks were always spilling! You had the part & I received it within 4 days!! Right part, in great condition, & no more spills. I’m happy!!!

  • CheerfulCamel-30610
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Easy ordering, got right items

      No issues so far! Next to install!

  • ExcitedSnake-17660
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Good price, reasonable shipping cost, and delivery time.

      As well as can be expected

  • CuriousBird-6258
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Great service real fast

      ordered and it was delivered in reasonable time. Part fit perfectly which is amazing as it is a plastic blow mold part.

  • WanderingMink-2195
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Blend door actuator

      Excellent could not find part. Received an email that part was located ,if I still want it . Purchased part

  • DistinctSwan-79151
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-04

      Good prices and shipping.

      I ordered a few small transmission parts to swap out while the the transmission was out for a clutch replacement. All parts arrived in 2-3 days - and that was standard shipping!

  • LightWolf-23806
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      ksmart

      put make and model in with part number and found part right away

  • QuaintParrot-85472
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      Easy Peasy

      Web was user friendly and I easily worked my to order and payment

  • CrowdedSquirrel-7501
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Left-side sun visor

      The exact part I needed was available for purchase, and showed up within 2-3 days of ordering! Very satisfied, just what I needed. I’ll recommend to my fellow Subie owners.

  • BrightDuck-27281
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Best place for OEM Subaru parts

      Great deals on a variety of quality OEM Subaru parts.

  • ElegantMouse-41238
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Amazing selection of parts

      Was easy to use website to find the parts I needed. Also delivered on time.

  • OutstandingRabbit-47882
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Solid pricing. Can’t beat it

  • JohnZapotocky
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Best place for Subaru Parts

      Parts are always priced lower than anyone. Great customer service. Fast and accurate shipping. I would highly recommend this place for all of your Subaru needs.

  • urick
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Great place for Subaru parts

      I had a hard time finding power steering hoses for my Forester since I didn’t want to pay OEM prices. I found Subaru Parts Deal-they had the hoses at a great price! What’s even better, my parts were delivered fast. From now on, this is where I’m shopping for all my Subaru parts.

  • CuriousNighthawk-13775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-13

      Great. Best price in the nation

      Buy from these people. Great prices

  • chrisjreese
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Crosstrek seatback covers

      Parts arrived on time and as expected. Great help for when we take stuff to the garbage dump and for protection from the grime of the golf push cart.

  • EasyHamster-45169
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Wheel Bearing

      Great service, and on time

  • PoisedFlamingo-63437
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Subaru owner

      Parts was delivered by the date and safe

  • SillyDolphin-34843
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Perfect part fast

      Good price, well packed, came quick, clear email communication. Part worked great. No complaints.

  • keithwallace-17519
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Dave is the best!

      I received all my parts in a timely manner and Dave was mot helpful in helping me return items I no longer needed. Thank you so much.

  • FairPython-39683
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Problem fixed!

      Received timely, fit perfectly!

  • VastRaven-58542
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Shipped very fast

      Just as promised and the price was good

  • GoodWolverine-20815
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Had what I need & at a decent price!

      Couldn't find what I was looking for anywhere else & at a good price. SubaruPartsDeal had everything I was looking for at a really good price compared to the Subaru dealership or auto parts store. Shipping was fine, I don't recall an option for faster shipping but in my case, it didn't matter. All parts fit perfectly & were accurate. They truly saved the day & I was able to finally get may car back together.

  • CheerfulBison-90763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Great service!

      Great service, parts availability, and prices!

  • CrowdedElephant-70749
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-01

      Quick response

      Ordered what I wanted and came quickly in the mail. Part is original equipment and fit properly.

  • kjtunney
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Great service

      Products arrived on time and were as described. Would buy from again.

  • ToughStork-79081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Excellent!

      Needed a left side lift gate support for our Outback. Nobody local could get it. Went on line and found what I needed. Fit perfect!

  • GlamorousAmphibian-47830
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-29

      Great prices definitely use them again

  • henryandgay
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      very pleased

      The part was in excellent condition and delivered fast.

  • CuriousCamel-71307
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Great price, product and quick delivery

      Awesome. Loved everything about it.

  • jonasobado
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Always on Point

      these guys are always on point. They have the best selection of Subaru Parts and fastest shipping.

  • subierescue
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Awesome OE parts prices and fast shipping!

      They had what I needed at best price, and I got it right away!

  • Darrelp19
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      The Best

      I’ve been ordering parts for my 2021 Crosstrek over the last year and they’ve always had what I’ve needed at a great price. Customer service is the best!

  • CautiousKoala-39246
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-12

      Little pricey but it's OEM !

      Website is nice and easy to use. Wish there were more photos on the parts, but they are old and OEM. Wish I was only spending $30 instead of the $40+ when you add shipping and everything.

  • smealdeal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Fast shipping accurate parts

      Get your order twice as fast with a easy to navigate website to find your parts accurately. Thanks Again!

  • BusySparrow-78187
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-09

      it was easy to look up exactly what i needed

  • PleasantParrot-25509
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Timely shipment

      OEM parts arrived quickly and were a perfect fit.

  • ClearAngelfish-28925
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-05

      Great Website

      Have some of the best prices along with great customer service

  • CalmSnail-76566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-28

      Easy and Great Service

      It's a very easy webpage and the coustomer service by chat was easy, fast and fenomenal. I will buy here again.

  • VastSnake-32513
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Start you subaru parts search here!!!

      So much better than the manufacturers parts website!

  • Adfab5
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-26

      Excellent Prices

      I saved a lot of money but got the same OEM dealer quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • FriendlyChinchilla-33084
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Fast shipping exactly as ordered

      Fast shipping exactly as ordered

  • ModernOpossum-25252
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Great service

      The website is very well organized and easy to use. Prices are fair. I am sure I will use it again

  • LarryGabner
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      Great Price

      After searching for the best deals, I found SubaruPartsDeal. They had the OEM part in stock quick ship, and best price.

  • BrainyBadger-17724
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Decent prices, great availability

  • Zaidljian
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-06

      Easy buy

      Fast shipping and great catalogue

  • TenseSparrow-48934
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-03

      Best Subaru parts site

      I've shopped with Subaru Parts Deal several times and each time the experience was great. Good prices. Reasonable shipping. Easy to use. I will be back often.

  • CalmParakeet-70160
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-01

      Will definitely use them again when needed

      Web site very easy to use and very quick to ship part

  • alkra2008
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-27

      One place to have it all.

      Easy to find any parts and shipped super-fast.

  • Bigmike371011
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      2001 Outback LL Bean

      I received the correct parts faster than expected. I’m very happy with the service.

  • dannyandrade
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Super easy and best pricing

      Used these guys many times and always efficient and never an issue!! Thank you all! Fast shipping

  • LivelyScorpion-83625
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      Subaru Parts Deal

      Good price. Prompt Delivery.

  • ObedientBear-63823
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      Great pr ices and product availability

      A much greater savings than dealers. Also found products available that were not at the dealers. Cannot wait to get my order!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Subaru Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly